Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badeværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badeværelse
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badeværelse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Faciliteter Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Faciliteter Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikke Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikke Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Indgang Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 335
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (335)
Sorter efter:
Tee X. Par Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
9
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan Y. Par Malaysia, 11. april 2015
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chaveewan Y. Gruppe Thailand, 14. marts 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wesley B. Par United Kingdom, 16. december 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nola J. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tawatchai Y. Familie med ældre børn Japan, 16. oktober 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yen K. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Judith D. Gruppe Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lorene D. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 30. september 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - IndgangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03