eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quality Hotel Marlow

201 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329926 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Lobby Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gæsteværelse Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gæsteværelse Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gæsteværelse Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gæsteværelse Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gæsteværelse Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Gæsteværelse Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Suite Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Restaurant Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Pub/Lounge Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Fitnessrum Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Swimmingpool Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Faciliteter Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Dansesal Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Dansesal Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Møderum Quality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Møderum
Område: Novena / Balestier Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 1401 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1401)
Sorter efter:
Joern L. Par Denmark, 1. marts 2012
Hotel ok for en dag eller 2

venlig betjening
5,7
hotel morgenmad ikke noget at råbe hurra for, men det var der terrassen var udmærket ligesom grillen for enden af terrassen var rigtig god (feks steam boat) eller hvor du udvælger hvad chef kokken skal grille eller stege for dig, overalt venlig betjening, mest velegnet for unge mennesker på gennemrejse (der var mest kinesere på hotellet)
Tip om Restaurant: Der var en lille fortovs bar 100 meter nede ad gaden (hyggelig at sidde der under parasolen mens det øs regnede, også en god Pasta mini resturant ved siden af
Gert K. Par Denmark, 16. januar 2012
Hotellet er OK for en kort periode

Ligger rimeligt centralt
5,3
Et hotel der stråler af kvalitet udefra og i receptionen også ....det holder ikke rigtig længere ...værelserne er små og trænger absolut til en kærlig hånd ... betjening: tja, tjo de er da flinke til at give retning ... en hjælpende hånde...nej, det hører ikke med i repetoiret ...dette helt stik imod den venlighed man ellers møder over alt i Sydøst Asien og også overalt i Singapore....kan have været en dårlig periode vi besøgte :-)
Tan O. Par Singapore, 16. august 2014
Clean Rooms and Good Food

Good food, clean rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Pleasant hotel with nice food. A lot nice food in the surrounding area.
Nongluck J. Gruppe Thailand, 11. august 2014
It is noisy like drilling sound from toilet.

Friendly staffs and good service.
8
Good location for city tour.
Yong M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. august 2014
Average rating, good for business traveler

location, street food, cheap
6,3
located in the mid of many famous eateries within walking distances. made a call to reception to request an iron however the staff replies was rude. quick check in, helpful concierge when asked about the direction although he didn't know much about it.
Rahul B. Par India, 7. august 2014
comfortable

location,ambience, view
7,3
Good
Harli G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 5. august 2014
nice hotel

comfort, good, nice
7,3
this hotle is very nice and have a very good service, but for food not so good, only for dinner is very nice for porridge etc, so many taxi around here and so many food market near this hotel
Harli G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. august 2014
very nice

nice,comfort,strategic
7
This hotel is a bit nice and have a great staff for services, the food also not too bad. So we can going down eat a porridge buffet.so many taxi/bus also in here
Aditya W. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
old hotel

proximity, food and bed
5,7
it was ok only nothing fantastic
Andy C. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Relax and comfy

Nothing special
5,3
We've put up request to be away the tourist as the PRCs are really noisy as we would like to have some peace moments. We've told the front desk upon the check in on the request we've stated while booking it, the PRC lady doesn't seems to understand simple English and I've to speak to her using mandarin. Request not given, upon opening room door, screams could be heard along the corridor. Imagine when I sit on the bed, I mean sit not jump on the bed, the bed collapsed. Called and demanded the duty manager to come up to have a look and his attitude is really bad. Eventually, duty manager sent another guy to our room and replaced a room far away from the PRC tourists and peace resumed. Next day breakie is horror, 8.30am stepped in for breakie, most of the breakie dish were left emptied, almost like refuge which pretty turned us off. If having better choice, will not return to this hotel again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quality Hotel Marlow SingaporeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - LobbyQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GæsteværelseQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GæsteværelseQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GæsteværelseQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GæsteværelseQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GæsteværelseQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - GæsteværelseQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - SuiteQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - RestaurantQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Pub/LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Pub/LoungeQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FitnessrumQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - SwimmingpoolQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - FaciliteterQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - DansesalQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - DansesalQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - MøderumQuality Hotel Marlow Singapore - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A01