eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quarterdeck Apartments

3263 Surfers Paradise Boulevard , Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australien 4217 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Lobby Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Swimmingpool Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse
Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Gæsteværelse Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Faciliteter Quarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Surfers Paradise Antal værelser: 54

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 43 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sorter efter:
Erna C. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. juni 2014
comfortable

views,
5
the building ,the furnishings the style is all outdated old ..not good value for $$ at all
Margaret M. Par New Zealand, 9. juni 2014
relaxed but not very comfortable

location
5
only ok, served the purpose but was not very comfortable as very outdated in room.
Lorna L. Par Australia, 24. maj 2014
creepy holiday apartment, smelly

N/A
2,7
N/A
Laura C. Par Australia, 13. april 2014
Spacious and comfortable but dated.

Size, location and parking.
6,3
Good sized apartment, great location but not that clean and decor is dated.
Emily L. Gruppe Australia, 30. marts 2014
Disgusting is all i have to say. Very disappointed

Nothing
3,3
I was very disappointed. The people are rude. Not happy
Pua K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. februar 2014
old apartment with unaccomodating staff !

None
3,7
My happy feelings on arrival was ruined by the receptionist that insisted that my 2 young children are to pay for their own beds. On entering the apartment, there was only 1 extra bed as the other was sharing off the sofa bed which I already ordered upfront.
Ken B. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. oktober 2013
I had a very pleasant saty..no problems at all.

cleaniness, location and staff
8,3
I had a very pleasant time, the staff were very helpful, the apartment was very clean and a great location
Lindsay B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. august 2013
Poor Rooms

Location , Beach, Central
5
Tien C. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. august 2013
big apartment space, close to the beach

big apartments space, close to beach, close to convenient store
5
Jenna C. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. august 2013
old, dingy, loud, dirty

location. only a short walk to beach, restaurants, etc. across the road from the slingshot.
4,3
the apartment was very outdated, nothing had been upgraded since the 50's. it had an old/musty/dusty/smoky smell and was not very clean. carpets were stained and dirty and had an almost sticky feel about them. not at all like it looked in the pictures. the beds were quite uncomfortable and we woke up feeling tired, sore and like we had been breathing in dust all night. it was also on a major road and was quite loud, road works stared outside our window at 4:30am on a saturday, obviously not the owners fault but worth keeping in mind. we were told "sorry your room is not that nice, you got the worst room because you booked last minute". firstly all customers paying the same amount should get the same quality, and why is there even a "bad room"? unacceptable. we were not happy with the apartment and think that some serious upgrades need to be done to this place. it has a "games room" which is just a pool table and a couple of arcade games in the parking garage. overall the experience of this place was pretty bad. i would not recommend this place without some serious renovations. at least the rest of the weekend was great.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quarterdeck Apartments Gold CoastQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - LobbyQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - SwimmingpoolQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - GæsteværelseQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - FaciliteterQuarterdeck Apartments Gold Coast - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B01