Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefra Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefra Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badeværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Schöneberg Antal værelser: 58
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 76 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter efter:
Benjamin D. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2012
Luksuriøst lille hotelværelse.

Gode badefacilitetter
8,7
God modtagelse og information. Værelset havde havde alt hvad man kan forvente af ****, med undtagelse af wi-fi på værelset og badekåbe+sutter. Dog internet i restauranten. Masser af toilet tilbehør, lækker bruser og behagelig seng. Buffeten havde lidt mangler, både tilbehør og størrelsesmæssigt. En smule koldt på værelset, mens nogle vil synes godt om dette. Generelt et godt ophold, i forhold til tilbudsprisen.
Chodok L. Gruppe Thailand, 30. december 2014
Reasonable Room Price

Good Price Good Location Comfortable
8,3
Good location in a quiet area. Within walking distance to shopping area. Good Wifi free of charge.
Chodok L. Gruppe Thailand, 30. december 2014
Quiet place but good location

Not expensive Good surrounding Free Wifi
8,3
I like this hotel in every thing.It is situated in a quiet area but easy to go anywhere.
Maciej S. Par Poland, 30. december 2014
Unfortunately not great at all

Nice and quiet location is a plus. Not a big chain associated so much more personal in design. Superior room was nice and decent size.
6,3
We were quite shocked to see that room we were given was not cleaned, messy bed, dirty glass of water on the desk... When we got back to reception desk after few minutes of discussion we were given another room. Next to the lift on ground floor, as an upgrade... But it was just bad. Noisy at all times, with shower that is flooding whole bathroom no matter what. When we talked to reception desk again next day we were told it's design flaw and it happens in ALL rooms... so we had to tuck towels under the shower doors for the whole start to avoid flooded bathroom. That was not 4 star experience at all.
Ann B. Rejsende alene Ireland, 17. september 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Rejsende alene Ireland, 16. september 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Rejsende alene Ireland, 12. september 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 8. juli 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Par Australia, 10. maj 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Par Australia, 2. maj 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet udefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadeværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet indefraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GæsteværelseQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04