Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6004 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6004 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Chin T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Clean Hotel
Central Location
This hotel gives good service and rooms are small but comfortable. The service level is fantastic and you cannot ask for more - their staffs are warm and able to handle different situations
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015

Patrick B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Fantastic
location, food, accomodation
very Satisfying
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015

Paulina G. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Awesome
Cleanliness, location, staff
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015

Tzu C. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Totally worth the money
staff/ cleanliness/ location
the staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. definitely recommend for people who visit Cebu city.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015

Danissa S. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Awesome stay, will be back!
Venue, Value, Staff
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015

Tony K. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Nice hotel and all staff have good behavior
Phone call,houskeeping and hotel service
It is really nice and clean hotel,This time I do not have any problem with this hotel.I really appreciate about this hotels staff
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015

Danissa S. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Great Value!
Proximity to Mall, Cleanliness, Staff
We stayed over the Sinulog weekend and our experience was awesome. Staff are great and we're happy to have a mall right across the street! Do try CNT Lechon at the 4th floor Food Court of Ayala Center!
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

Kantanit S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Convenient and hassle-free
1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Comfortable room
The Quest is located within walking distance to the Ayala Mall, thus convenient for shopping and dining. Its central location means ease of travel to other parts of the city. The room itself is clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

John M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Nice hotel reasonable price
Excellent buffet a little pricey
Good hotel at fair price
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

Donald W. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
it an good place to stay if you want alot of place
close to everything like malls , in walking distrist to alot of different things
my stay was good , was trying new places in Cebu to see different places
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015