Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6004 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6004 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

ana M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

Sheila S. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

CERES T. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Anmeldt 16 november 2014

Tim R. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Anmeldt 16 november 2014

Sheila S. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Anmeldt 15 november 2014

ANTHONY L. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Anmeldt 15 november 2014

Derek S. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Anmeldt 15 november 2014

Martin Z. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

Bryan L. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

barry G. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i november 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014