Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 5998 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5998 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Erik C.
Filippinerne
06 oktober 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean, Convenient, Friendly
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. The location is right beside ayala center. Staff were very helpful!

Erik C.
Filippinerne
06 oktober 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean,location,helpful staff
The rooms were clean and spacious, staff was very nice. The only problem I found is that the bathroom does not have enough hangers so we have to put everything on the table which already has a lot of things.

Torben B.
Tyskland
05 oktober 2014
Hungry staff
pretty much nothing
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.

maria P.
Filippinerne
05 oktober 2014
clean and comfy
clean and comfy

Lawrence T.
Filippinerne
04 oktober 2014
Location
Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
Perfect!

Kathleen G.
Filippinerne
04 oktober 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband

Bruno P.
Italien
03 oktober 2014
Good vacation at Quest Hotel
Position to Ayala mall, good for save money, vrey nice stuff.
My stay was very nice, stuff very friendly and attentive.

MIRIAM G.
Italien
03 oktober 2014
feel good
staff,location,colours
Good

Marychris B.
Filippinerne
02 oktober 2014
Good location, great breakfast buffet
Location, comfy room, great restaurant
Hall ways stink like hell and the room service guy was so rude, the rest was great.

Brendon B.
New Zealand
02 oktober 2014
Great hotel.
Location, price, clean.
Great hotel, not quite as flash as the Mandarin across the road but still very good value for money. ad no problems in this hotel, was a great place to stay, no problems extending for an extra night also.