Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6004 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6006 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Dimitra M.
Australien
29 september 2014
Comfortable Stay
The Quest hotel provided very service, it was in a good location and it was comfortable. A good hotel for a short transit stay.

Bradley B.
USA
26 september 2014
one of the best hotels
view, location and convenience
it was worth it.......

Timothy W.
Storbritannien
25 september 2014
Well Established Now.
Comfort, food, staff.
I like the Quest Hotel and have stayed here many times, just after they opened there were some issues but the last few visits have gone well. The location is good being adjacent to the fabulous Ayala Mall which was extended yet again last year and has a proliferation of restaurants in The Terraces. The rooms are all on the small side at The Quest but the food is excellent, the Wifi works well and the staff know what they're doing!

Janese H.
Australien
25 september 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel
Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.

tomohiro A.
Japan
24 september 2014
Small swimming pool
Their swimming room was so small, We did not use it. The room smell remain for a day. But room service guy allow me to keep the air fresher. Breakfast was kind of disappointed. No bath tub, smelly room, not good breakfast

Christie B.
Filippinerne
24 september 2014
Highly Recommended!
location, cleanliness, excellent customer service

Theresa M.
Filippinerne
24 september 2014
Great location
location, convenience, cleanliness

neal F.
USA
24 september 2014
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice

Hensley B.
Filippinerne
24 september 2014
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.

sy J.
Filippinerne
23 september 2014
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good