Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6000 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6000 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Mark W. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
good standard hotel
close to malls, food and transport
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

ELIOT V. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice Room, Service and Location
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

juyeon L. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
nice hotel
located, clean room, good staff.
It was nice for me. First, there 's close to main shopping mall. maybe, it took 6mins from hotel to mall. Also, the room was cleaned.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Robin P. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great Hotel,
Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

MATTHEW S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
CONVENIENCE AND STRESS FREE
GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND VALUE FOR MONEY
GREAT!!! LOVE TO BRING MY CHILDREN TO QUEST HOTEL TO FEEL THE COMFORT AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN CEBU CITY!!!
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Mary S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Best Value For Your Money
The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Baban B. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located
neat & clean. good breakfast.
Value for money .Comfortable.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

sarah R. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
its a good place in ambiance,
very nice staff,clean cool and comfy,very good service,i love the food like 5 star hotel
Very good...stylish room furniture very comfortable feeling,sooo much love the hotel very clean also,thats why i chose quest hotel again for second time around'see you again quest. Best regards to all staff,,,thank you.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Mark R. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2014
Awesome!
I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

EDUARDO J. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
Good hotel
Service.
Good hotel, if its discounted like what we got, then its a good deal. Good location near ayala center
Anmeldt 14 september 2014