Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6012 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6012 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

k-brent C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i september 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Nora I. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel
Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Christine D. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Multiple stars
Good service, clean and secured
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Faith E. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL
Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

XI Z. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i september 2013
very good
bed and everything
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Reg W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Comfortable hotel, with attentive friendly staff
Fthe restaurant food was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable and kept very clean.
Our stay was very enjoyable and because of the Agoda discount very economical. For the price paid, the comfortable room overlooking the pool, was the best value for money I have stayed in. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and the close proximity to the really large Ayalla Mall was a big plus. TGI Friday is always worth a visit.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Gerald F. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Very good hotel
ambience, staff, food
Our stay at the Quest Hotel was one of the best we have had in a long time. Once we entered the lobby the ambience, decore and friendly competent staff made us feel very welcome.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Lai W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Value for money but guest not top priority
1. Food and room servic
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Tina V. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
WIll not consider staying in this hotel again...
Location
The air-conditioning of the room assigned to us was leaking and there was no hot shower. There was a sign posted that they had problems with hotel's water heater. As to the air-condition problem, we reported this to the front desk but no action was done.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Penny E. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 10 nætter i august 2014
Excellent Hotel
Standard of hotel, Food and Staff
Our first visit to the Philippines was all the more enjoyable for our stay at the Quest Hotel. The all round standard of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff and the variety of food which catered for all tastes was excellent
Anmeldt 10 september 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: