Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6020 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6020 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Mae B.
Filippinerne
18 maj 2016
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay

cherrylaine A.
Filippinerne
17 maj 2016
Decent hotel at a reasonable price
I like the breakfast buffet. Though the room is a bit small but overall good for us. Thank you quest hotel. Will definitely come back & refer you :)

Douglas S.
USA
17 maj 2016
Location, location...
Stayed here several times, love the pool with the bar stools in the water. The location is great, cross the street into the Ayala Mall. We shall stay there again.

Jovelyn M.
Filippinerne
16 maj 2016
Fun Stay! Great Location!
The Fact that it's just very near to Ayala Mall is awesome! McDo and 7-eleven too!

max R.
USA
16 maj 2016
best
treated like a king

Walter D.
Tyskland
16 maj 2016
Ayala-near Hotel with pool
very friendly staff, competent working; the check out time 11 is a bit early, but u can make it up to 12, if u arrange it with them. Rooms a bit small but very nice; beds comfortable; pool: very nice, a bit small; water warm (different to Park or Mandarin hotel), nice pool bar. not enough umbrellas and seats. Anyfway fine, & very good valuie for money.

Walter D.
Tyskland
16 maj 2016
big hotel with very friendly & professional staff
very quick check-in and check-out, friendly staff, rooms are nice & clean, technical equipment perfect (very fast www, very good TV, many channels); swimming pool: sometimes too crowded, but most of the time u can fully enjoy the pool & good poolbar. I will come again 100%.

Walter D.
Tyskland
16 maj 2016
hotel with small & nice pool, near Ayala
Fully professional & very fiendly staff; very small waiting time at front desk; rooms are not too big, but perfect - all you need; everything working fine (www: very fast, TV: very good); pool: very fine, but sometimes too crowded; breakfast: not so perfect as in former times; no more bacon or ham; now it's more good for asian cousin; the quality of restaurant is running down. But the hotel all in all ist still fine, good value for money; disatance to Ayala 3 mins only.

seachul O.
Sydkorea
15 maj 2016
good
good rest.

Livia D.
Tyskland
15 maj 2016
Perfect location and awesome buffet !! :)
We stayed one night and just needed a hotel not to far from everything ! The hotel is very very clean and the staff really nice. We had some problems with the booking but in the end the staff helped us and solved the problem !! Nice :) The buffet was awesome - just everything a heart needs! :)


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: