Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6007 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6007 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

neil J. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Drinks prices
145 php for a pool side beer is ridiculous by Cebu standards.
Anmeldt 07 april 2016

katherine L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
satisfactory
staff ?????
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Ronaldo J. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2016
good location.
Perfect location as it just across Ayala Center. Room is okay nothing spectacular. Breakfast is passable.
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Winfred L. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Nice size clean room with heated swimming pool by Ayala Mall
Nice size rooms with wifi, cable tv, and good air conditioning across from Ayala Mall. One of the few hotels with heated swimming pool.
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Gary M. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Pool is too small for the hotel
Great location.............If your booking this hotel to have a swim or lay around the pool.................its impossible to get a chair or lounger and the pool is packed a lot of the time........for a hotel with 400+ rooms the pool is far to small
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Tijmen G. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
not very impresssed.
very small rooms for the money
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Tonya L. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great Location
We stayed for two nights for the opportunity to rest and relax before moving on to our next travel destination. The dinner and breakfast buffets were delicious. We enjoyed lounging at the pool which was clean and refreshing. The staff was friendly and efficient. Convenient to the mall and bank. Would recommend it for travelers that want value and good service.
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

chris M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Stayed here before enjoyed it, this time the breakfast was lacking..
Was given a adjoining room which didn't ask for,other occupants noisy
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Kok O. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Room not so clean
Air condition is leaking
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Margaret R. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
Stay at Quest
I was traveling with a few classmates for a grad school internship. Quest is an excellent hotel and the staff/facilities far exceeded our expectations! Its location can't be beat - central and central accessible!
Anmeldt 02 april 2016