Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6002 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6002 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Lara C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Worth the money
clean, friendly staffs, food
Awesome!
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016

Charlemagne C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good Hotel
The hotel was clean, near the mall and staff were good.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016

Geoffrey M. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Overpriced for Rooms
Location, cleanliness, concierge
I believe it was overpriced for the room that only offered 2 single beds. I would have expected a minimum of a Queen Size bed. No breakfast was included in the high nightly room rate. The hotel location and cleanliness was excellent. The wifi was very good.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

Alejandro S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Very good except . . . .
hotel condition/cleanliness, front desk service, location
Everything was a-ok except for housekeeping service/lack thereof. Room amenities like disposable dental kits, slippers, soaps are not regularly replenished. had to ask for them. Room service leftovers not dished out in a reasonable period of time thus resulting in smelly rooms.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

DENNIS H. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
good location very average hoitel
location, staff
just very average. shower was never hot nor was the pressure good. no face cloths or hand towels only 2 medium size bath towels I would consider iot about 7.8 on your scale of evaluation
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

JOZALD T. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
This hotel is perfect location when you visit Cebu
Perfect location, Hospitable staff, Value of money
We thought missing all the Sinulog 2016 activities but we managed to attend the most colorful and joyous festival on time... It's proximity to Ayala Mall is an additional factor for this hotel not to be granted too...
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

jeni V. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2016
always a good base when in Cebu
Three best things about Quest Hotel. Location: Proximity & acceisibility to Ayala Mall & the IT Park, fast check-in & check-out, efficient & friendly staff, comfortable & clean rooms & Puso.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

Ma. O. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Great location
good location, accessible to all kinds of public transport, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. It is located just across the street from Ayala Center which makes dining and shopping very convenient.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016

Abdulaziz L. fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2016
good
location and security
good but disappointed of room situation . it had balcony before but then closed it or covered it in bad way . only good because of the money value
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016

Gianni G. fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Best palce in cebu
good location, friendly staff and good food
I always stay in quest: everything is nice an professonal and super good value
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016