Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6004 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6004 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Shannon J. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Great value and location
Value, Location, Clean
Great stay! Hotel is right next to Ayala Mall so it is very convenient.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

steven S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
Quest
Room.. Pool.. Service.. Location.. Excellent overall
Great stay.. Highly recommended hotel
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

John F. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Usual high standard
Location, Comfort and service
We stay at least one or two days a month because it is very comfortable and handy to Ayala Centre.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

Robert W. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
DELICIOUS FOOD
food,staffs,the room cleanliness
Considering that the room was so small the bed was so comfy and clean which is very important. The food was so yummy and a lot of choices. Would come back there.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

Jose C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Yusuf H. fra Bahrain
Par
Boede 11 nætter i december 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Gary M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Gary M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Christopher S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Catherine C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Anmeldt 15 december 2015