Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6020 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6020 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Joanne A.
Filippinerne
20 november 2015
great stay
ambiance. value for money. staff
We had our late check in. They called immediately when we entered the room to check for our needs. I asked for slippers but they never came. As we were about to sleep, there were drops of water coming from the aircon. Called operator and they responded quickly. Nonetheless, it was a great stay. Great value for money!

John F.
New Zealand
19 november 2015
worth the money
Location close to Ayala Shopping Centre. Very comfortable and very good staff.
As usual it was excellent. We stay there often. Disappointed there is no bacon at breakfast though.

THOMAS N.
Norge
19 november 2015
Great staff and great location
Location, Nice roms and friendly staff
Loved the pool and friendly/ helpful staff

Walter D.
Tyskland
16 november 2015
big & pretty hotel near Ayala
nice location, pool, staff
very fast check-in /-out, good & very clean rooms, not too big, but high standard; TV:very good SAT, www: everytime working without problem (free); breakfast: fine, but primarely asian cousine; bacon or ham is not offered (must be ordered specially; I ordered the bacon 9:45, got it 10:05 after twenty minutes of waiting - very different to formerly free offering; not on stock); pool: very nice & clean; showers: ok, but no hot/warm water, cold only; chairs: not to many, but ok; pool-bar: very good; towel-sevice: very good; sometimes crowded; but if u visit there early morbing or noon, it's not so crowded & easy to find a chair; water is clean. All in all I will come back; site near to Ayala means u need no taxi (just walking distance).

Annevic Y.
Filippinerne
16 november 2015
Unstisfied costumer
Location, food and service..
No slippers and the hotel is already outdated..

Victoria H.
Storbritannien
16 november 2015
Great location with nice pool.
Location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room

Madeline W.
Australien
15 november 2015
Great 2 night stay in great location
Comfortable, clean, good location

Ingolf W.
Tyskland
14 november 2015
Best hotel at the ayala place
Room staff breakfast
Was quite perfect

Yeik C.
Malaysia
13 november 2015
I would rate it a 4 star hotel!!!!
The Location, The Bed, Internet and the Air Condition
It could not have been better. It was only for a night but the stay in the hotel was excellent. I felt the hotel is underrated at 3 star, it should be easily a 4 star hotel with the amenities and service provided. It is just a stone throw away from Ayala Mall as well.

Maria A.
Filippinerne
13 november 2015
Just a 3 star hotel
Security, f&b, housekeeping staffs
front staffs are not so accommodating compared to other hotels. No wonder they stay as 3star hotel.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: