Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6002 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6002 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Simon W. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
great place to stay
location nice rooms and pool
overall great stay and value for money
Anmeldt 30 september 2015

DONGHYEOK L. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Very close to the Mall.
Location. Moring buffet . Accessibility to the city attractions.
Comfort. Close to the mall.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Yuji S. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
comtemporary
clean, contemporary smile,
very good overall, nice room, hotel staffs are all goo trained. only food, coffee ordered tastes bad..better improve it
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Liezel L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i september 2015
Fantastic
clean,accessible,good staff
Comfortable and satisfied👍
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Mark F. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
STAFF / LOCATION / RESTUARANT
My stay at the Quest Hotel was in general a good experience. The location is great, being adjacent to the Ayala Centre and Terraces which is a large mall and includes a wide variety of medium level restaurants. The check in staff were most courteous and efficient and the restaurant staff could not do enough to assist with your enjoyment of your dining experience. The room itself is a decent size and the bed quite comfortable (medium hard), the bathroom perhaps a little pokey having to negotiate around the open bathroom door to reach the toilet. The experience in the hotel was generally good although there are no late checkouts at all without paying for it, which is a little disappointing if you are flying to Hong Kong direct for which there is usually one flight per day and that at 8pm. Beware of the business centre. I needed to print a short document and to do so had to use my USB drive. Unfortunately this resulted in picking up a worm virus from the business centre computer which subsequently infected and destroyed my laptop. Apart from the business centre does not protect its own computers the hotel IT had no idea how to fix it. Furthermore, even though I advised the hotel at the time of the event and subsequently in one of their own requested reviews, the hotel has neither apologised nor offered any assistance or compensation in recovering the situation.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Maria M. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2015
Comfortable and Efficient
Efficient staff, clean and comfortable rooms, services offered
One of the best I experienced so far. Very efficient and accommodating staff. They are also friendly and polite. The room we got has a view of the city and feel very comfortable and cozy. The hotel is close to a lot of the tourist spots in cebu. They also offer different type of city tours.
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

Jas J. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Quest, the Best
Comfy Bed/Room, Breakfast Buffet, Pool Ambience
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Stanley S. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great value
Clean, professional, location
A nice hotel and a great value if you book Agoda's discount. Lobby a bit small for such a large hotel. Curiously, no bar (except at pool). Breakfast buffet was good but not great. Ala cart service was very slow. All minor complaints. The staff was professional, cordial and always helpful. Great views of the city. The rooms are not large but clean and comfortable. Across from Ayala Mall - great location in the center of the city.-
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Vicente I. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Centrally Located, Cool Rooms, Great Breakfast
Location, Rooms, Staff
Centrally located hotel. Near Restaurants, Shops, Mall. Nice, Clean Rooms. Breakfast buffet is quite extensive.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

raymond R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 9 nætter i august 2015
A long stay in Quest
LOCATION TO AYALA SHOPPING CENTRE, ACCESS TO TAXIS, ROOMS
Hotel stay was as usual very comfortable and enjoyable .
Anmeldt 21 september 2015