arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 5909 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5909 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Galven M.
Filippinerne
22 juli 2015
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(

mylyn G.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2015
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible

Cecil I.
Finland
21 juli 2015
Great hotel
clean, good service and location
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.

Cecil I.
Finland
21 juli 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.

claudette T.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms

sunhwa Y.
Sydkorea
21 juli 2015
nice hotel
location reasonable price cozy

Edwardo E.
Filippinerne
20 juli 2015
Good location
location, food and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.

antoine G.
Frankrig
20 juli 2015
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate
Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay

Versatech I.
Filippinerne
20 juli 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Cebu
location, room, ambiance
Fantastic, as usual.

Lian O.
Filippinerne
20 juli 2015
Nope
Close to the mall
Not coming back here. Value for money, NO. Staff were great though.