Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6012 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6012 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

viel J. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
great food
superb breakfast buffet selections, locations and friendly staff
very satisfactory!!!
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

viel J. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2015
my official home in cebu city
location, service, comfort
superb!!!
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

MARIE L. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
We get value for money.
Near mall. Nice rooms.
Great
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

Efren M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Friendly and efficient staff .
Service..
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

Jon C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2015
pleasant stay situated in the heart of metro Cebu
1. Location; 2. Breakfast Buffet; 3. Good customer service
Our experience in Quest is fun and a memorable one. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and might come back since it's worth another stay.
Anmeldt 09 august 2015

Sheryl G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Perfect
location, price, breakfast
The room was nice, though a bit small. You should not miss the buffet breakfast - it was fantastic. The hotel was very close to Ayala Shopping Center, so shopping was not a problem.
Anmeldt 08 august 2015

JAEYEOL Y. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

Misty T. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
great stay
location, breakfast, cleanliness
superb! will make sure to go stay here again if we happen to visit cebu again in the future!
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

Roland H. fra Luxembourg
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good stay - like always
Location , Location , Location
@ Quest hotel was like always before - good , clean and comfy :) The hotel offers now cheaper breakfasts and buffets during the daytime but the offered food is also getting lesser . The alternativ is going to Ayala Mall where you can get all you need so nobody must stay for lunch and dinner in the hotel . Apart from the food we found that the internet is getting slow and also with a bad connection too .( 16 floor f.ex) If you really need a good internet connection you must go down to the lobby or restaurant because there the internet is much better ......or do they want that you go to the bar or restaurant if you need to check your mails ? :):) We like Quest but next time we will give the Elisabeth Hotel a try .........
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

ANDREW E. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Very Average Indeed
Location, Food, Price
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Anmeldt 05 august 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: