arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 5898 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5898 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

roanne S.
Filippinerne
04 maj 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.

RAUL L.
Filippinerne
04 maj 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.

Louis B.
USA
04 maj 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.

john B.
Filippinerne
04 maj 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.

Alma K.
Filippinerne
04 maj 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine

Dongil K.
Sydkorea
02 maj 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret

Clark T.
Filippinerne
30 april 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location

Jahzeel M.
Filippinerne
30 april 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!

Christopher L.
USA
30 april 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.

Kim G.
Australien
29 april 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.