Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6012 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6012 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Thomas T. fra USA
Par
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2015
Nice hotel
Price, staff, location
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015

Gareth H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
It's ok
Shower was cold
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015

Giovie B. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2014
Unpleasant stay
Location, pool, interior
It was the worst stay ever. The aircon was busted and they have to fix it at midnight and after it was fixed, aircon proper wasn't even working. It was inly in fan mode. Food was not good at all. Unpleasant stay indeed
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015

timothy M. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
good place for a few days
location
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2015

Steve M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
Quest Cebu City
Location, Room,
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable
Anmeldt 20 maj 2015

Dale O. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms , excellent location
Satisfied
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015

Dario P. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement
clean room, good food, large room
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015

Yuji S. fra Japan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
nice contemporary hotel
cool clean and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Anmeldt 15 maj 2015

Yuji S. fra Japan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Anmeldt 15 maj 2015

florencio A. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
Anmeldt 14 maj 2015