Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6020 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6020 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Mark S.
Filippinerne
07 maj 2015
Nice place to stay
Room, Gym and Location
Good place to stay. Near malls and other recreations.

Chen H.
Taiwan
07 maj 2015
Location
Clean, great location, helpful staff

john M.
Australien
06 maj 2015
great hotel top location
location. location .swimming pool.
Fantastic

Consuelo K.
Filippinerne
05 maj 2015
Quest for the Best...
Location, location, location
Overall good specially with the staff from the guard, to the bell, front desk, waiters, cleaners all are exceptional. Some minor problems encountered are poor TV signal and slow internet speed.... And one more thing please put a clock in the room..

corey B.
Canada
05 maj 2015
nice hotel
location, comfortable, clean
Good value for cost, close to ayala mall and all amenities, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant food is good, check in\out is fast and easy.

Bradley R.
USA
05 maj 2015
Professionally-run big hotel
Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, modern facilities
Great hotel, Cebu not recommended as a vacation destination. Real beaches are an hour or more out of town.

Marden C.
Filippinerne
05 maj 2015
clean , good location , good staffs
good service , location and staffs
Overall satisfactory

john M.
Australien
04 maj 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.

GUNWOO M.
Sydkorea
04 maj 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.

GUNWOO M.
Sydkorea
04 maj 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: