Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6004 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6006 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Todd S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Charles K. fra USA
Par
Boede 26 nætter i januar 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

neil B. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Mark G. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Christne C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Markus E. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

LIAN W. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Terrific and good service
Location Service Room
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2015

Desife A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
great atay
i lile the food but wished there was more variance on a daily basis.
i had a great stay and would definitely come back
Anmeldt 07 marts 2015

Shazly T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Worth the money, pleasant stay, perfect location
Anmeldt 06 marts 2015

Rodolfo D. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Cebu's Pride
Classy, affordable, service far excellence!
'Had a great time with this wonderful hotel. Service is far excellence. Hotel itself is well presented and neat. It's highly recomended to everyone. Walking distance to the shopping. We will definitely go back to this place.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2015