arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 5901 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5901 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Tyler F.
New Zealand
11 februar 2015
Ok
location, breakfast, staff

Marianne B.
Filippinerne
11 februar 2015
Clean and Comfortable
Location, value for money and comfort

ELIOT V.
Storbritannien
11 februar 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Rooms - Cleanliness - Staff
We had together with our family a wonderful stay at the Quest Hotel. We had clean comfortable rooms close to each other. The Buffet Restaurant Pusso was great with a large variety of food at a reasonable set price. The staff were friendly and helpful. We went on a day trip to the Holy Temple of Symala about 60 Km in the Mountains of Cebu and our Driver couldn't be more helpful and friendly during the journey there and back. Hotel location is great in the City center in Lahug.

Angela S.
Tyskland
11 februar 2015
executive suite is worth it
big room, location, breakfast
Good location although busy, nice buffet breakfast selection and good sized room. However, the big problem is that checkin is at 3pm and checkout at 11am!

Jesus L.
Filippinerne
10 februar 2015
A stay to Remember
Location: Near to the business district, Rooms: They were clean and includes a good breakfast, Staff: they were accomodating and friendly
Overall experience was good.

Angela S.
Tyskland
10 februar 2015
Top location but very busy
large room , location , breakfast
Next to ayala shopping centre so less that 5min walk, we had the suite which was great for some 1on1 time while the kid was sleeping in the other room. Some cons : late checkin at 15:00 and early checkout at 11:00 so you lose a couple of hours.. its also very busy

Gerwin R.
Filippinerne
09 februar 2015
A great bargain. Right at the heart of modern Cebu
location, comfort, staff
Two-star price for a five-star experience

Floramie F.
Filippinerne
09 februar 2015
Excellent
It is near Ayala..... Food price is okey...... Very clean and comfy bed

Alex A.
Indonesien
09 februar 2015
Nice Location
Friendly staff, nice location
Quest Hotel is a very comfortable and enjoyable, good location and close to the Ayala shopping mall. Friendly and kindly staffs, excellent services.

Sandee C.
Filippinerne
09 februar 2015
Hotel that's worth every penny
Location, Service, Comfort
Very good as always. Quest is the hotel that we keep going back to.