eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Indgang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 3773 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3773)
Sorter efter:
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Afslappende

Gode værelser, god morgenmad, god service
8,3
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2013
afslappende og skønt

værelset, morgenmads buffet og belliggenheden
9,3
Vi havde nogle afslappende dage på Quest hotel. Værelserne er gode, rene og pæne. Morgenmaden var god og personalet søde og hjælpsomme.
Martin A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
lækker nyt hotel

god morgenmad, nyt hotel, god sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet.
8
Eliot D. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Service and Location
9
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Mark W. Par Australia, 13. september 2014
good standard hotel

close to malls, food and transport
8
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Mark J. Gruppe Philippines, 13. september 2014
Awesome!

I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
8,7
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Yonghua T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. september 2014
Great location and attentive staff

Location location location
8,7
Great! It was very convenient and staff was attentive. Problem is I had a leaking pipe in toilet. Just too busy to get someone to attend
Paul J. Par United States of America, 12. september 2014
Great for the money

Clean, secure, location
10
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.
Baban R. Forretningsrejsende India, 12. september 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located

neat & clean. good breakfast.
10
Value for money .Comfortable.
Mary A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. september 2014
Best Value For Your Money

The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
10
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UdsigtQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - IndgangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08