eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Indgang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 4288 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (4288)
Sorter efter:
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Afslappende

Gode værelser, god morgenmad, god service
8,3
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2013
afslappende og skønt

værelset, morgenmads buffet og belliggenheden
9,3
Vi havde nogle afslappende dage på Quest hotel. Værelserne er gode, rene og pæne. Morgenmaden var god og personalet søde og hjælpsomme.
Martin A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
lækker nyt hotel

god morgenmad, nyt hotel, god sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet.
8
Ian J. Par Philippines, 22. januar 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!

Location, Star Rating,
7
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
Daniel P. Par United States of America, 21. januar 2015
clean and nice

accesibility to malls
7,7
Faith R. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Acceptable for the price paid

Cleanliness and Location
7,7
I booked the hotel during Sinulog since it is located nearby the main area of the event which was very convenient. This is my second stay in this hotel and I stayed last time in their executive room and was pretty satisfied at that time. However, I am disappointed this time. The bidet in the toilet has some leakage which caused the flooding of our bathroom floor. Everytime we also took a shower, not all water is contained in the shower room. There is a lot of spills that also causes the floor to flood. I did manage to control the water but puting the rag but it is not so convenient and would create a slippery floor at the end. On the other hand, the hotel itself is clean and the staff are very good. But when I stay in a hotel my priority is the comfort of the room. Hope they fix this issue cos I the next time I want to stay in Cebu city area, definitely this hotel won't be anymore in my top list.
Chin P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Clean Hotel

Central Location
6,7
This hotel gives good service and rooms are small but comfortable. The service level is fantastic and you cannot ask for more - their staffs are warm and able to handle different situations
Lito D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Nice location

The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
8
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Patrick B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Fantastic

location, food, accomodation
8,3
very Satisfying
Tony K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 18. januar 2015
Nice hotel and all staff have good behavior

Phone call,houskeeping and hotel service
10
It is really nice and clean hotel,This time I do not have any problem with this hotel.I really appreciate about this hotels staff

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UdsigtQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - IndgangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08