Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Indgang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 4716 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (4716)
Sorter efter:
Eva B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. april 2015
Det fungerer bare!!

Service, pool, beliggenhed
9,7
Dejligt!! Var der 3 gange på 3 uger - ved ankomst, mellemstation og inden rejse hjem
Sofie H. Par Denmark, 23. marts 2015
Quest is best

Pool, pris og Belligenhed
9,3
Godt som altid
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Afslappende

Gode værelser, god morgenmad, god service
8,3
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2013
afslappende og skønt

værelset, morgenmads buffet og belliggenheden
9,3
Vi havde nogle afslappende dage på Quest hotel. Værelserne er gode, rene og pæne. Morgenmaden var god og personalet søde og hjælpsomme.
Martin A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
lækker nyt hotel

god morgenmad, nyt hotel, god sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet.
8
Dirk B. Par United States of America, 26. maj 2015
Great!

Location, great room, breakfast
10
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Lee F. Par United Kingdom, 25. maj 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast

breakfast, price, location
10
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Hazelle N. Par Philippines, 25. maj 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Vivian T. Par Philippines, 25. maj 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price

Location, pool, service
10
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Troy J. Familie med små børn Australia, 24. maj 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.

Service, familiar staff, location.
9,7
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UdsigtQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - IndgangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06