eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Indgang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 3680 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3680)
Sorter efter:
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Afslappende

Gode værelser, god morgenmad, god service
8,3
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2013
afslappende og skønt

værelset, morgenmads buffet og belliggenheden
9,3
Vi havde nogle afslappende dage på Quest hotel. Værelserne er gode, rene og pæne. Morgenmaden var god og personalet søde og hjælpsomme.
Martin A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
lækker nyt hotel

god morgenmad, nyt hotel, god sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet.
8
Herman L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. august 2014
Great location, value for money

The best three things about this hotel is its value for money, great location for its price. Efficient staff and cleanliness.
7,3
Our stay at this hotel was very good. There were only two downside to our stay .... the room service took a long time and acoustics wasn't good, we could hear people's voices in the hallway with doors banging. Overall, our stay was good, will definitely stay here again.
Sharon L. Gruppe Philippines, 25. august 2014
good location

location, breakfast buffet
9,7
ok
Antonio A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Clean rooms

Clean room and kind staff
10
Great
Anabella O. Par Philippines, 24. august 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.
Luciano R. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
9
It was a good experience so far. My husband said that the food was too safe - if you know what I mean...
Taejun S. Rejsende alene South Korea, 23. august 2014
good place

place, silence, clean
9,7
Pavorn K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 22. august 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UdsigtQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - IndgangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Kundeanmeldelser - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04