eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Indgang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 4041 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (4041)
Sorter efter:
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Afslappende

Gode værelser, god morgenmad, god service
8,3
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2013
afslappende og skønt

værelset, morgenmads buffet og belliggenheden
9,3
Vi havde nogle afslappende dage på Quest hotel. Værelserne er gode, rene og pæne. Morgenmaden var god og personalet søde og hjælpsomme.
Martin A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
lækker nyt hotel

god morgenmad, nyt hotel, god sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet.
8
Todd E. Par Australia, 20. november 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed

staff room and location
9
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Haris R. Rejsende alene Singapore, 18. november 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9,3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Katrina S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. november 2014
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Cheryl T. Par Singapore, 16. november 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, value for money, ambience
9
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Paul D. Par United States of America, 16. november 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs

Location, cleanliness, newness
9,3
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
David M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights
Maria V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. november 2014
excellent location,great food choices,

good location, excellent staff, great food
9,7
great, great, always stay at this hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UdsigtQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - IndgangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03