eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Dansesal Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Indgang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 3648 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3648)
Sorter efter:
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Afslappende

Gode værelser, god morgenmad, god service
8,3
Nanna B. Par Denmark, 7. maj 2013
afslappende og skønt

værelset, morgenmads buffet og belliggenheden
9,3
Vi havde nogle afslappende dage på Quest hotel. Værelserne er gode, rene og pæne. Morgenmaden var god og personalet søde og hjælpsomme.
Martin A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
lækker nyt hotel

god morgenmad, nyt hotel, god sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet.
8
Sangkyu L. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 16. august 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.
Bruce D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. august 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Charlie M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. august 2014
Very nice

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8,3
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.
Jena A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. august 2014
perfect!

nice,comfortable,friendly
10
comfortable stay
Thierry R. Par Switzerland, 12. august 2014
so close from ayala

shopping,class,breakfast
9,3
anything perfect also that`s my third visit and standing stay high just disapointed that i want to extend my stay and it was for a additional night fully booked just enjoy our stay
Ismail J. Par Malaysia, 11. august 2014
Greet hotel

Girl,room and swimming pool
10
Next time I book this hotel again
Rommel D. Par United States of America, 5. august 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, staff and service
7,7
Please know that this is a budget hotel, but with great service and a nice restaraunt. Location is ok, close to Ayala Mall...but the way isn't that smooth. Overall good hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - DansesalQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - IndgangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - MøderumQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UdsigtQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Møderum

Kundeanmeldelser - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05