arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 933 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 933 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Witsanu W.
Thailand
01 juni 2016
Good!
The room is convenient. close to down town but there are a few plugs. no parking.

maythinee K.
Thailand
29 maj 2016
Good
Everything is good

LIEW C.
Malaysia
26 maj 2016
location,unique design & nice ambience
There are many cafes along the Thalang Rd & few other local food restaurants eg Wilai & Mi Ton Poe nearby as recommended by bloggers. Very convenient if you are looking for place for massage too. Hotel is more suitable for younger people as there is no lift in the whole 5-storey building.Besides, there is no separate shower & no writing desk in the room we stayed. The washroom got wet each time after shower.

Chloe L.
Vietnam
20 maj 2016
Good place to stay in Phuket Town
My second time staying at Quip. Everything's as good as the first time. They had a new rooftop bar but didn't get to go. Would be my first choice when visiting Phuket Town.

Carla D.
Storbritannien
15 maj 2016
Noisy!
The room was brilliant - very quirky! Couldn't mock the cleanliness - the room was spotless. Our room was however the first room over the main lobby/entrance and it was VERY noisy!! Sounded like people were in the room with you!

Peeraya W.
Thailand
10 maj 2016
Good room, good location and good staff. I like it!!
overall is good

Vida K.
Thailand
09 maj 2016
Unworthy
Room floor is full of dust. My 4 people room is on the 4th floor which is located under restaurant's kitchen. We heard water-waste running over our head pretty loud since the waste pipe just right above over bed and it's an expose ceiling like other loft style.

Emilee B.
USA
06 maj 2016
One Convenient Night
We only spent one night here and it was probably deserving of two. We wanted to be close to the boats to get to Phi Phi in the morning so we decided upon Phuket Town. The hotel is perfect for the purpose and in a great, convenient location with very helpful staff. They were so knowledgeable and helpful that we booked our boat transfer directly with them. The hotel is very unique and the rooms are basic and clean with great a/c. The value for what we paid was great...and it included a light breakfast with toast, fruit, cereal and coffee. There is more to see in Phuket Town than you would think and in the end we would have liked to stay a bit longer than our 15 or so hours. 36-48 would have been great :-) There is a night market (food only) nearby that had great food and many locals. Shopping nearby but it had closed by the time we got there and many quaint/quirky bars and restaurants.

Amonrat L.
Thailand
30 april 2016
Value for money
Good location

Ling C.
Kina
23 april 2016
Nice boutique hotel
Good price and convenience