eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strand
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 378 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (378)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 21. februar 2013
God ressort og beliggenhed

Pænt rent
6,7
Personalet virkede på tider dårligt serviceminded. Pæn og god restaurant til gode priser. Ventetiden kan være urimelig lang hvis der er mange gæster. Bungalowen fungerede efter hensigten. Save box og godt baderum.
Tip om Natteliv: Taxi er dobbelt så dyr på stedet end registreret taxi fra Molabola. Pris her 60 P. Mod 150 fra stedet. Få et telefonnummer fra taxi driver fra Molabala og de kommer straks. Også motorboks taxi er bedre og billigere derfra. Corner bar er god aften.
Evy J. Par Denmark, 26. december 2011
Hotellet er fortrinsvist til dykkere

Det ligger paa stranden
3
Paa grund af 15 timers forsinkelse tog et familiemedlem til hotellet for at advisere dem om vores sene ankomst, vi var et doegn forsinket. Da vi kom blev vi henvist til et rum, Hotellet er en masse smaa rum ved siden af hinanden. Vores doer var ikke pyntet som alle andre doere var skoent vi havde bugget 9. okt. vi kom for at holde jul, vaerelset stankt af fugt og var ikke gjort ordentligt rent, jeg tror ikke det havde vaeret i brug laenge. der var ikke andre vaerelser ledige her og paa de naermeste hoteller var der heller ingen, saa vi maate tage tl takke. hvores 4 dage blev til 3 dage og vi afregnede fuld pris.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Dette hotel er for unge mennesker der kommer for at dykke, det burde der vaere skrevet da vi bestildte hotellet. Der er toeresnor forand hvert rum, saa udsigten er lidt spoleret af div. beklaednings genstande.Toilettet var i boernehoejde, og alt var meget nedslit, der fimdes ikke tv eller internet paa rumne ej heller saftyboks.
Miron M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. september 2014
Quo Vadis

location, affordability, staff
6,7
It was good. This is my 2nd time there. It is an ok place to stay.
Hiu C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. september 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Rejsende alene Japan, 9. september 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Par Bulgaria, 8. september 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Gruppe South Korea, 8. september 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Hojin K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 6. september 2014
best for snokeling/diving

staff/swimming pool/location
7,3
our family is 5 members, and had a reservation for bangalo5,6..I think it;s very good solution. we enjoyed skin, snorkeling, but It's very expensive boat fee(about 350 peso..).But Fortunitly, nearest scuba shop fee is very good(adult 200. kid 0). we met the turtle in the front of resort, and another region(by boat)
Cherryven A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. august 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Joel M. Rejsende alene France, 7. august 2014
a good place to stay

location, comfort, facilities
9
Quo vadis is a nice resort located in Panagsama beach (but there's not really a beach). It's a good place for divers. I've stayed in bungalow 2 during 4 nights and it was really good, the room worth the price i payed for (31,50 E per night). It's clean, comfortable, quiet. The room is big, the bathroom is good but the cabled TV is not in front of the bed but on the right, it's not so easy to watch it but it's not so important. The 5th night i've been transfered to the bungalow 4 wich is located near the entrance and it was very different, quite noisy late at night with people talking loud in the parking nearby and tricycle hanging around. Most of all the bed was terrible, the matress is so thin that you can feel hardly the wood of the native filipino bed. Fortunatly it's a two single bed room so i've put the other matress on the matress of my bed and it was ok like that. The bathroom was dirty and needed some maintenance. This room don't worth the price i payed for (38 E). The restaurant is very good and prices are like what you can get anywhere. The breakfast is cheap and good, only 99 P. The staff is great. You can also rent a motorcycle for only 300 P per day, and visit the mountains beetween Badian and Alegria wich is very beautiful. Overall i can say i had a pleasant stay there and i recommend this resort for the comfort and the diving facilities they propose. :-)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HaveQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadeværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B03