eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 427 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (427)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 21. februar 2013
God ressort og beliggenhed

Pænt rent
6,7
Personalet virkede på tider dårligt serviceminded. Pæn og god restaurant til gode priser. Ventetiden kan være urimelig lang hvis der er mange gæster. Bungalowen fungerede efter hensigten. Save box og godt baderum.
Tip om Natteliv: Taxi er dobbelt så dyr på stedet end registreret taxi fra Molabola. Pris her 60 P. Mod 150 fra stedet. Få et telefonnummer fra taxi driver fra Molabala og de kommer straks. Også motorboks taxi er bedre og billigere derfra. Corner bar er god aften.
Evy J. Par Denmark, 26. december 2011
Hotellet er fortrinsvist til dykkere

Det ligger paa stranden
3
Paa grund af 15 timers forsinkelse tog et familiemedlem til hotellet for at advisere dem om vores sene ankomst, vi var et doegn forsinket. Da vi kom blev vi henvist til et rum, Hotellet er en masse smaa rum ved siden af hinanden. Vores doer var ikke pyntet som alle andre doere var skoent vi havde bugget 9. okt. vi kom for at holde jul, vaerelset stankt af fugt og var ikke gjort ordentligt rent, jeg tror ikke det havde vaeret i brug laenge. der var ikke andre vaerelser ledige her og paa de naermeste hoteller var der heller ingen, saa vi maate tage tl takke. hvores 4 dage blev til 3 dage og vi afregnede fuld pris.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Dette hotel er for unge mennesker der kommer for at dykke, det burde der vaere skrevet da vi bestildte hotellet. Der er toeresnor forand hvert rum, saa udsigten er lidt spoleret af div. beklaednings genstande.Toilettet var i boernehoejde, og alt var meget nedslit, der fimdes ikke tv eller internet paa rumne ej heller saftyboks.
Anthony P. Gruppe Canada, 20. januar 2015
Enjoyable 7 days

This is a well run dive resort where everything seemed to work. If course the staff were great, rooms cleaned everyday. The price was good value. We were a group of three with three bungalows.
9
Colin L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
review

Staff frendly, good service, helpful
8
Elaine L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. januar 2015
Clean Room for Divers

Nice and Helpful Staffs, Easy to access to bars and restaurant, Good Dive Shop
7,7
Clean room with air-con and hot shower, but water pressure from shower a bit weak. The teapot for boiling water is a bit dirty, suggest to buy bottle water from mini-mart nearby. The restaurant is not that tasty and only opens at 7:30am, only 5 mins walk to other bars and restaurants with various of choices. Dive shop is only few steps from rooms, with a big area for shower and cleaning the equipments. Driver and Staffs (reception and dive shop) are nice and helpful. A safe place with security guards.
Jon G. Par United Kingdom, 26. december 2014
Good place to stay but nothing more

If you're diving it's only steps to the dive shop. The diving is very good and the location of the resort is close to restaurants and bars
6,7
We stayed here 2 nights over Xmas. The resort is ok. We paid for a deluxe room which gives a view of the sea but as beach is rocky, this isn't much of a benefit and you're not directly on the beach but facing a grass lawn next to the beach. The room was basic, the fan didn't work but the air-con was functional although old and noisy. This actually ended up being a good thing as the noise from the air-con drowned out some of the noise from behind the room. Directly behind our room is a road and a restaurant so you'll here people dining, drinking in the restaurant and mopeds and people walking past. I ended using earplugs to help get some sleep. The restaurant seemed ok but nothing special. It was peak time there so this was the best we could get but for $50 a night I would expect better in the Philippines. Not bad but nothing special.
Paul T. Par Australia, 26. december 2014
Lovely Stay

Cleanliness, location facilities
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable
Naoko M. Gruppe Japan, 26. december 2014
Good!!

Cost performance Convenience and location
7
Really good.
Florian S. Par Germany, 22. december 2014
too expensive for what it really is

dive shop, location and food
5
We got an ac room which cost about double the regular room price. 1st room the ac controll is broken and we are moving to a different room. According works yes! But thanks settle in and right away find mouse poop and mold in the bathroom and whatever debris falls down from the ceiling. Bedsheets had holes in it. Overall the mattresses are pretty cheap. After complaining to the staff and showing them pictures,they did clean up the room a bit. However 40$ is way too pricey for a place like this.
Fidel C. Par United States of America, 26. november 2014
Good times

Location is nice, pretty resort & friendly staff
7,3
Would be nice to have tv in our room and more comfortable bed

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadeværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - IndgangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B03