Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Badeværelse
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Moalboal Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 322 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (322)
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 21. februar 2013
God ressort og beliggenhed

Pænt rent
6,7
Personalet virkede på tider dårligt serviceminded. Pæn og god restaurant til gode priser. Ventetiden kan være urimelig lang hvis der er mange gæster. Bungalowen fungerede efter hensigten. Save box og godt baderum.
Tip om Natteliv: Taxi er dobbelt så dyr på stedet end registreret taxi fra Molabola. Pris her 60 P. Mod 150 fra stedet. Få et telefonnummer fra taxi driver fra Molabala og de kommer straks. Også motorboks taxi er bedre og billigere derfra. Corner bar er god aften.
Evy J. Par Denmark, 26. december 2011
Hotellet er fortrinsvist til dykkere

Det ligger paa stranden
3
Paa grund af 15 timers forsinkelse tog et familiemedlem til hotellet for at advisere dem om vores sene ankomst, vi var et doegn forsinket. Da vi kom blev vi henvist til et rum, Hotellet er en masse smaa rum ved siden af hinanden. Vores doer var ikke pyntet som alle andre doere var skoent vi havde bugget 9. okt. vi kom for at holde jul, vaerelset stankt af fugt og var ikke gjort ordentligt rent, jeg tror ikke det havde vaeret i brug laenge. der var ikke andre vaerelser ledige her og paa de naermeste hoteller var der heller ingen, saa vi maate tage tl takke. hvores 4 dage blev til 3 dage og vi afregnede fuld pris.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Dette hotel er for unge mennesker der kommer for at dykke, det burde der vaere skrevet da vi bestildte hotellet. Der er toeresnor forand hvert rum, saa udsigten er lidt spoleret af div. beklaednings genstande.Toilettet var i boernehoejde, og alt var meget nedslit, der fimdes ikke tv eller internet paa rumne ej heller saftyboks.
Christopher C. Par United States of America, 9. april 2014
Spectacular 3 weeks

Diving, staff, and room
9,7
We were at Quo Vadis for 3 weeks. The diving was spectacular. Dodo, the dive guide was exceptional. He found animals that we had never even heard of. He was concerned about our safety, but once he saw that you were a good diver, he gave us freedom which we appreciated. We stayed with the group, but could swim in front or stay back to take pix. He was always there to help the inexperienced divers. Awesome dive guide. Kim was also great at finding the animals. We weren't able to dive with him as much because he was teaching classes. When we did, he was great and kept us entertained. We had our anniversary while we were there, and Kim arranged a sunset bottle of champagne, and we viewed the sunset from the dining room which we had to ourselves. The boat crew worked extremely hard and took care of everything we needed. We stayed in Superior room 10. We highly recommend it. It was always clean. The housekeeping staff was great. Vanvan at the desk took care of all our needs. Friendliest staff we have had anywhere. Highly recommend diving Pescador island, and more than once. The food was great, and large portions. We heard there was an issue with scooter traffic at night. This was nonexistent for us. We also never experienced loud music from the disco. We will return to this resort. We highly recommend it.
George V. Par Netherlands, 8. april 2014
Perfect place to relax

Very nice garden, next to the sea with a lovely sea view.
7
We had a nice stay here. The room is big enough and from our terrace we had a nice sea view. Very nice swimming pool with a pool bar. It on walking distance to bars and restaurants. Pro: Nice room, nice garden, friendly staff, sea view, swimming pool Con: No TV in the room, most time slow WiFi, in the morning sometimes no water to shower, chinese divers talking loud early in the morning
Martin K. Familie med små børn Norway, 1. april 2014
Nice room, good food, friendly staff, overall good

Professional dive center, good pool, nice and cosy restaurant
7,7
Overall a good experience. We were upgraded to their best room, the "executive suite" free of charge. That was nice. Room was nice and beds comfortable. The pool and the surrounding area was ok for the children (2,6,8) to play in. Staff was friendly. The dive center was very helpful and the diving experience was ok. The sea floor was a bit grey and dull and it was clear that they had some previous bad weather. Water quality during the dives was not good and visibility was quite poor (5-10m)
Andre G. Par Canada, 30. marts 2014
Quiet and safe resort

Clean, cheap and comfortable
7,3
If your are not a diver, do not expect too much activities in Quo Vadis. But that was what we were looking for, quietness and rest. There are a good choice of restaurants with affordable prices.
Jean P. Par Belgium, 28. marts 2014
We had a wonderful stay there no complain

Friendly and professional staff
8
The resort is very good maintained clean the place is great and nearby lot bars resto etc...
Krister B. Familie med små børn Sweden, 23. marts 2014
Nice snorkeling, house reef.

The house reef. A little garden for the kids to run/play and look at the bananatrees.
6
Great snorkeling. A swimmingpool to learn kids to snorkel in.
Tsang H. Par Hong Kong, 18. marts 2014
nice and cheap food, beautiful beach

the no. 11 room with great seaview, pool small but deep enough and the helpful staff
6,7
1st day we lived in bungalow #1 that is no good then we changed to #11 thats great seaview room. Food there is ok and easy to access to other restaurants which with great food and just down there is a beautiful rocky beach. We rent shoes for going down the beach for seeing fishes and other stuff, its very clear and nice beach even we didn't dive. We enjoyed our vacation very much.
Marco L. Par Switzerland, 15. marts 2014
good for scuba diving

good dive service, central location, quiet place
7,7
the rooms are big enough, there was not enough water for a shower in the evening, in the dive shop is friendly stuff and good service

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadeværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HaveQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadeværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05