Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerne 6032

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 541 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (541)
Sortér efter:
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 21. februar 2013
God ressort og beliggenhed

Pænt rent
6,7
Personalet virkede på tider dårligt serviceminded. Pæn og god restaurant til gode priser. Ventetiden kan være urimelig lang hvis der er mange gæster. Bungalowen fungerede efter hensigten. Save box og godt baderum.
Tip om Natteliv: Taxi er dobbelt så dyr på stedet end registreret taxi fra Molabola. Pris her 60 P. Mod 150 fra stedet. Få et telefonnummer fra taxi driver fra Molabala og de kommer straks. Også motorboks taxi er bedre og billigere derfra. Corner bar er god aften.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evy J. Par Denmark, 26. december 2011
Hotellet er fortrinsvist til dykkere

Det ligger paa stranden
3
Paa grund af 15 timers forsinkelse tog et familiemedlem til hotellet for at advisere dem om vores sene ankomst, vi var et doegn forsinket. Da vi kom blev vi henvist til et rum, Hotellet er en masse smaa rum ved siden af hinanden. Vores doer var ikke pyntet som alle andre doere var skoent vi havde bugget 9. okt. vi kom for at holde jul, vaerelset stankt af fugt og var ikke gjort ordentligt rent, jeg tror ikke det havde vaeret i brug laenge. der var ikke andre vaerelser ledige her og paa de naermeste hoteller var der heller ingen, saa vi maate tage tl takke. hvores 4 dage blev til 3 dage og vi afregnede fuld pris.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Dette hotel er for unge mennesker der kommer for at dykke, det burde der vaere skrevet da vi bestildte hotellet. Der er toeresnor forand hvert rum, saa udsigten er lidt spoleret af div. beklaednings genstande.Toilettet var i boernehoejde, og alt var meget nedslit, der fimdes ikke tv eller internet paa rumne ej heller saftyboks.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria A. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 31. december 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sebastien V. Par France, 22. december 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antonett A. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 19. december 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yui S. Gruppe Japan, 17. december 2015
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Garrod H. Par United Kingdom, 12. december 2015
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert W. Par Australia, 5. december 2015
All o.k.

Diving shop, location, views
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BadeværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraktioner i nærhedenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraktioner i nærhedenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UdsigtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UdsigtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UdsigtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05