Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 1, Rat U thid Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 78
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2299 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2299)
Laila H. Par Denmark, 31. marts 2012
Dejligt hotel ,men lidt lydt .God beliggenhed

Gå afstand til alt og roligt omkring hotellet
7,3
Personale i resturanten virkede til tider lidt sure og kokken var over hovedet ikke smilende.Ellers var alt i orden. Laila
Mikkel H. Par Denmark, 23. marts 2012
Godt hotel med venlig personale

God morgenmadsbufee, central placering
8,3
hotellen ligger godt placeret i gå afstand til alt i patong. værelserne er af en god standard, dog kunne balconen godt være lidt større. der er desværre en del larm fra de andre værelse og fra gangen og nogle folkeslag har svært ved at tage hensyn kl 5 am. hvilket gør at hele hotellet kan blive vækket når der råbes på gangen. der er ikke fri internet på hotellet hvilket er en stor fejl
Rene A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juni 2010
R Mar Resort and Spa

Flotte værelser
7
Der var en del støj fra nærliggende byggeri som ikke var nævnt nogle steder, dog blev vi flyttet og opgraderet men ikke uden diskution om merpris
Line D. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2010
R Mar Resort & Spa, Patong

Lå i stille og rolige omgivelser selvom det var tæt på alt. Strand, Bangla Road, Indkøbscenter.
9
Vi boede på R Mar Resort & Spa fra 24/1 til 4/2 og havde et rigtig godt ophold. Hotellet ligger lidt isoleret, hvilket er dejligt da det giver rolige og stille omgivelser. På trods af de rolige omgivelser ligger hoteller tæt på stranden, Bangla Road og Patongs store indkøbscenter. De ansatte er venlige, snakker godt engelsk og er behjælpelige med selv de mindste problemer. Morgensmaden er rigtig god og der er et stort udvalg så selv den mest kræsne bliver tilfredsstillet. Alt i alt en positiv oplevelse og jeg vil til enhver tid anbefale hotellet til andre og vil også selv besøge det igen, såfremt jeg kommer til Phuket/Patong igen.
Stephanie P. Par New Zealand, 20. april 2014
Overall rounded stay

Close proximity to massage places and the main Bungla road
6,7
The rooms had everything we needed. However, the sound proofing was not great, when the next door neighbour was using the shower, we could hear it quite clearly. In some rooms, the structure of the bath was not thought too carefully, which meant overload of water on floor after showers/baths. However, the rooms were kept very clean, which is a bonus :) The staff are present at your need, but they are not the friendliest bunch, except the tour sales woman. She was great! Pools appear much grander in size in photos than in reality. When we went to the pool it wasn't' very busy, so that was enough for us. Breakfast is nor good or bad. It had all the elements, but obviously not the best breakfast buffet either.
Patiparn S. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Friendly staff and good for night live in patong

All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) and good for night live
8,3
All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) , it good for night live. We got free minibar( beer 2 can and sold drink 2 bottle ), brefast start on 6.30 am but we have travel trip start pick up time at hotel on 6.30 also. If possible hotel should be prepare some brefast at 6.00 am.
James D. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. april 2014
Very comfortable & enjoyable stay

Great swimmimg pool, friendly staff, large clean room
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay here, the swimming pool is very good, nice size room, bathroom was a little bit dark & I don't like bathtub shower as I prefer shower cubicle buffet breakfast is ok but could have more variety, Best things I like about R Mar Resort Great location, quiet street that is also close to Bangla Rd & Shopping Mall Great swimming pool, good size ,warm water, relaxing surrounds Great staff, very friendly & helpful I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
Yvonne L. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Centralised located, Good and Bad

Centralised located, Average cleanliness , Friendly staffs
7
Good : Centralised location - minutes away from Patong beach, shopping mall, Patong night streets, restaurant and massages, recommended bike rental in front of hotel - cheap and good service! Bht 200 rent a bike for day! Breakfast Ok, change menu everyday. Friendly staffs.Spacious room. Bad : Same as other reviews, water basin was choked. Feedback to them but never fix. Bathtub cleanliness does not met my expectation, only use for shower. Overall good experience due to good location, satisfy breakfast and comfortable bed. Give the price we paid , I rate 7/10 due to water basin and bathtub cleanliness failed to complete my total relaxing holidays..
Desmond L. Par Singapore, 26. marts 2014
Will not go back again

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfy bed
5
Bathtub looks old and dirty. Shower head sprinkler is too spread out, coupled with poor design layout of the bathtub, the bath room floor is always flooded with water after each bath. The Sprinkler head next to the toilet bowl is difficult to use. Cotton buds are not replenished. We are allocated a room on the 3rd floor and there is no lift at all. Lots of mosquitoes in the balcony area. limited TV channels. Variety of breakfast is quite limited with lots of houseflies helping themselves to the salad section. Plus points: Friendly and helpful staffs, Huge & Comfortable bed, Nice swimming pool.
Shafiqur R. Familie med små børn Bangladesh, 24. marts 2014
This is the worst hotel in my life

Nothing best
2,7
When we check out with our 6 month old infant and 2 year old child they claim us to pay 350 bath for missing toilet towel. at last we have to show our baggage that we don't take there towel. the staff was very rude.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OmgivelserR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02