Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Have Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 400
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 2159 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2159)
Jannich M. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2014
Dejligt hotel

Fri internet, dejligt værelse, beliggenhed ved siden af center
6,7
Jakob H. Par Denmark, 7. april 2012
Godt hotel med laekre vaerelser og laekker buffet

Belaeggenhed, buffet, udsigt
9,3
Laekkert og rent. God service. God aftenbuffet. For lidt plads ved poolen, som ikke var imponerende.
Tip om Restaurant: Laekker aften-buffet til 1060 pesos. Alt hvad hjertet kan begave af laekker mad..
Preben R. Par Denmark, 6. april 2012
Dejlig hotel midt i byen

5 stjernet luksus
9
Dejligt hotel midt i byen og med stort shopping center lige ved siden af. Der er en del trafikstøj ved poolen men dejlig pool Venligt og imødekommende personale Fantastisk buffet og restaurant
Tine N. Par Denmark, 11. april 2011
God beliggendhed med udsigt over havnen

Rigtig god morgenmadsbuffet og lige ved siden af SM-city
8,3
Virker imponerende ved første øjekast, men værelset var ikke ret stort og jeg savnede et badekar (som er normalt for den kategori). Meget sødt, venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Hyggelig have med ikke særlig dyr og OK aftengrill buffet. Da vi skulle meget tidligt afsted fik vi en stor morgenmadspakke med, vi kunne leve af resten af dagen.
Ronald R. Familie med små børn United States of America, 22. april 2014
will always go back same place

location,location,location
10
great had a wonderful time mainly because of hotel stay
Kannie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. april 2014
Superb

Breakfast, Location, Swimming Pool
8
stayed during easter. great food and they had activities for the kids! will diff go back again.
Amira O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. april 2014
Overnight stay was good

bed linen, breakfast, room
8,3
Room is big for 2 person. I like the tap-to-open keycard, no need to get the card from wallet or bag. Swimming pools are just for kids, upto 4ft. Wide selection of breakfast - american, chinese. filipino and japanese food.
Cherrie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. april 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Janet T. Par Singapore, 17. april 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9,3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Yannick P. Par Switzerland, 16. april 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HaveRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08