eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Have Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 400
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 2552 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2552)
Sorter efter:
Danilo M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. juni 2014
Dejligt og jeg vil anbefal til der andre

Tæt på centrum og shopping center, morgenmad og aften buffet var fantastik venlige og flink staff og dejlige område
6,7
Meget godt men min værelser stinker fra toilet kloak
Jannich M. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2014
Dejligt hotel

Fri internet, dejligt værelse, beliggenhed ved siden af center
6,7
Jakob H. Par Denmark, 7. april 2012
Godt hotel med laekre vaerelser og laekker buffet

Belaeggenhed, buffet, udsigt
9,3
Laekkert og rent. God service. God aftenbuffet. For lidt plads ved poolen, som ikke var imponerende.
Tip om Restaurant: Laekker aften-buffet til 1060 pesos. Alt hvad hjertet kan begave af laekker mad..
Preben R. Par Denmark, 6. april 2012
Dejlig hotel midt i byen

5 stjernet luksus
9
Dejligt hotel midt i byen og med stort shopping center lige ved siden af. Der er en del trafikstøj ved poolen men dejlig pool Venligt og imødekommende personale Fantastisk buffet og restaurant
Tine N. Par Denmark, 11. april 2011
God beliggendhed med udsigt over havnen

Rigtig god morgenmadsbuffet og lige ved siden af SM-city
8,3
Virker imponerende ved første øjekast, men værelset var ikke ret stort og jeg savnede et badekar (som er normalt for den kategori). Meget sødt, venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Hyggelig have med ikke særlig dyr og OK aftengrill buffet. Da vi skulle meget tidligt afsted fik vi en stor morgenmadspakke med, vi kunne leve af resten af dagen.
Susana D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Family vacation in Radisson

location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
5,3
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Cymbelline O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Great time at Radisson Blu!

friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
8
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
Gimby C. Par Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, location, food
10
Great hotel. Staff are very friendly and good location.
Felix B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
good stay

clean, good service, comfort
8
Graeme L. Rejsende alene South Africa, 8. oktober 2014
Good stay

Staff, cleanliness, grand appearance
8
Overall excellent as far as the hotel itself is concerned. Food served at Feria was good in general, particularly their breakfasts, though on their lunch and dinner buffet offerings, certain items such as grilled pork, chicken, roast chicken and lechon was very dry and not hot in the least. The swimming area was another sore point. Although a very nice area, swimming there had me choking from fumes of cars and trucks rumbling by outside. No wonder I hardly saw anyone there! Another gripe I had was a tour recommended by the tourist desk in the hotel. The dismal tour I went on was a tour to the island of Bohol. They said it would be eight hours, but they never mentioned that the painful ferry ride takes 2 hours each way. What a total nightmare! The tour bus was old, it had no windshield wipers although it was raining quite heavily, not to mention that the aircon was very bad and the louvres to direct the airflow were broken. Advertised was lunch on a "floating restaurant" on the Loboc river. What a fiasco! A rickety craft with cheap and nasty, dry, tasteless food and a pathetic toilet in the back that you had to flush with a bucket of water.The next day I suffered diarrhoea, which meant that I couldn't attend a friend's wedding that I had flown all the way from Taiwan to attend! And it stank to high heaven! TO make matters worse, other tour members were allowed to smoke onboard the ramshackle vessel making it highly unpleasant for us nonsmokers! Apparently, Radisson promises 100% satisfaction or you don't pay. Not the case. I was only offered a 50% discount. However, overall, it was a great stay in the hotel itself and I'd recommend the hotel to others, but the tour to Bohol left a very bad taste in my mouth!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HaveRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - DansesalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A04