Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Indgang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 56
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sorter efter:
Dr. J. Par Denmark, 11. november 2014
Lækre Radisson

Personalets service
10
Igen et dejligt ophold på Radisson Blu Vi kommer tilbage
Heidi C. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 15. oktober 2013
Godt

Beliggenhed, balkon, stort værelse
7,3
Patricia W. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Forretningsrejsende Egypt, 29. maj 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Par United States of America, 29. april 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Par United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 8. april 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Par Denmark, 3. april 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. marts 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2F04