eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Indgang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 35 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter efter:
Heidi C. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 15. oktober 2013
Godt

Beliggenhed, balkon, stort værelse
7,3
Benjamin D. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. august 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Par United Kingdom, 10. august 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. juli 2014
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Par Sweden, 19. maj 2014
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good
Luigi D. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 23. marts 2014
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. Familie med små børn Denmark, 23. marts 2014
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7,3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.
Ping Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. februar 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, cleanliness, promt service
7,7
The weather is really chilli but Radisson gives very warm feeling. However, it's a pity that we have no time to enjoy the free gym and spa service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - IndgangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A06