eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Indgang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 427
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 39 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter efter:
Dr. J. Par Denmark, 11. november 2014
Lækre Radisson

Personalets service
10
Igen et dejligt ophold på Radisson Blu Vi kommer tilbage
Heidi C. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 15. oktober 2013
Godt

Beliggenhed, balkon, stort værelse
7,3
Eileen J. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. november 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Par Switzerland, 20. oktober 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. august 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Par United Kingdom, 10. august 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. juli 2014
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Par Sweden, 19. maj 2014
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - IndgangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04