Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Altan/Terrasse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møderum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mad og drikke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 427

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype




baseret på 70 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter efter:
Dr. J. Par Denmark, 11. november 2014
Lækre Radisson

Personalets service
Igen et dejligt ophold på Radisson Blu Vi kommer tilbage
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heidi C. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 15. oktober 2013

Beliggenhed, balkon, stort værelse
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andre M. Par Australia, 20. oktober 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John G. Par United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harrison K. Par Australia, 28. juli 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anniken C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 23. juli 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harrison K. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. juli 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen R. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul B. Par United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patricia W. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Altan/TerrasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøderumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mad og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.