Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Syd Goa, Indien 403731 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Dansesal Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Villa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Lobby Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Lobby
Område: Cavelossim Antal værelser: 132

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 83
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (83)
Sorter efter:
Vinay U. Rejsende alene India, 18. maj 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Balaji R. Par India, 14. april 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8,3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Devinder B. Par United Kingdom, 17. marts 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sumit S. Familie med små børn India, 5. marts 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abhijaat S. Familie med små børn India, 4. marts 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. januar 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael G. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ritesh D. Par India, 13. december 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew T. Par United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Surya K. Familie med små børn India, 26. oktober 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - DansesalRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - ReceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - HaveRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - HaveRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - IndgangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - NatklubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - HaveRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08