Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Syd Goa, Indien 403731 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Kaffebar/Café Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Natklub Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Reception Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cavelossim Antal værelser: 132
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (64)
Sorter efter:
Vishal K. Familie med små børn India, 2. juni 2014
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Par United Kingdom, 22. april 2014
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. april 2014
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Par United Kingdom, 18. januar 2014
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. december 2013
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. Familie med små børn India, 22. august 2013
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. Familie med små børn India, 30. maj 2013
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9,7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.
Krishanth C. Gruppe India, 12. maj 2013
comfortable and enjoyable. Clean rooms/toilets

1. Colorful and green, 2. Pools, 3. Easy access to Cavelossim beach (15min walk inside the hotel)
7,3
The rooms and toilets were nice and clean. The layout of the rooms are well done and nicely spaced out. The villas and rooms are nice and colorful with a nice garden running through it, They have good swimming pool. The breakfast was decent with a big spread (more non veg could have been included). I was disappointed with the service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Kaffebar/CaféRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - NatklubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - ReceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - DansesalRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Syd Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04