Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Vasagatan 1, Centrum - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sverige S-10124

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 110 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sortér efter:
Paula O. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 9. august 2013
Jättebra!

Bra rum, god frukost, trevlig personal.
10
Finns ingenting att klaga på, allt var till belåtenhet!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael E. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 6. april 2016
Excellent hotel for a stay in Stockholm
5,7
The hotel is located next to the main train station which also serves the Arlanda Express to the airport. The old town and other sightseeing spots are in walking distance. The size of the rooms was reasonable. I encountered a very responsive team at the reception. Take some time out and visit the gym with appropriate equipment and team.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad F. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 13. marts 2016
Brilliant location and hotel
6
Business floor was worth the money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 25. februar 2016
Good location

Good location, convenient access to subway and train system, free wifi
8
This was my first time here. The rooms were OK, although the window I had was really just a window looking into the hotel dining area, so no direct outside view. I had a single room, so it was small, but satisfactory for the 4 nights that I was there. Internet connectivity was good. Didn't eat any meals here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lenja V. Par Belgium, 21. februar 2016
Definitely would go again
6,3
Great location close to lots of the interesting things, easy to find, wonderful room with excellent cleanliness, like everything in Stockholm somewhat expensive but actually still alright.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gilbert W. Par Hong Kong, 20. november 2015
Excellent services and location

Location, Excellent room design and Helpful staff
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chang W. Par Singapore, 29. oktober 2015
Wonderful stay

Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station
9
Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Piyachat S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 18. oktober 2015
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling

Convenience, nice room, and food
9,7
Comfortable and relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hay Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. oktober 2015
Nice clean hotel w modern feel

Location, location, location
8,7
Good hotel with excellent location. But structure of corridor is complicated and serviced by only 2 lifts
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David H. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 2. august 2015
Nice Hotel in a Super Convenient Area

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Room
10
My family and I stayed in this hotel at the end of our trip to Iceland and Stockholm. It was a great way to end the trip. The rooms, especially the beds, were quite comfortable, the shower was great, everything was clean and the breakfast buffet was the best we had on our trip, and the staff at the hotel were all very pleasant and very helpful. The location was perfect as well - right next to the Central Station, about 5-10 minute walk to the Old City and about a 25 minute walk to the Vasa Museum. The Arlanda Express was literally right down stairs, which was incredibly convenient for our trip to the airport. I would definitely stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm StockholmRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - IndgangRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - IndgangRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - IndgangRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Business CenterRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hot tubRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06