Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Vasagatan 1, Centrum - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sverige S-10124 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Radisson SAS Royal Viking Hotel
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Indgang Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Indgang Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Indgang Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Business Center Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Buffet Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Buffet Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Buffet Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Buffet Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Buffet Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Buffet Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge
Område: Centrum - Norrmalm Antal værelser: 351
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 94
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter efter:
Paula O. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 9. august 2013
Jättebra!

Bra rum, god frukost, trevlig personal.
10
Finns ingenting att klaga på, allt var till belåtenhet!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David H. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 2. august 2015
Nice Hotel in a Super Convenient Area

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Room
10
My family and I stayed in this hotel at the end of our trip to Iceland and Stockholm. It was a great way to end the trip. The rooms, especially the beds, were quite comfortable, the shower was great, everything was clean and the breakfast buffet was the best we had on our trip, and the staff at the hotel were all very pleasant and very helpful. The location was perfect as well - right next to the Central Station, about 5-10 minute walk to the Old City and about a 25 minute walk to the Vasa Museum. The Arlanda Express was literally right down stairs, which was incredibly convenient for our trip to the airport. I would definitely stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chua K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Rating 4 star.

Location and hotel management chain name.
7,7
I suggest the hotel management has to seriously look into the bath tub design as I had a serious fall and injured my hand. My daughter also almost has a fall and fortunately I warn my son and my husband to be extra careful when they take their bath. Somehow the bathtub base is slanting and the space to get in to the bathtub is too small due to the glass screen to prevent water from splashing out. My hand is still in paint until today after my stayed on 18/7 to 19/7/15.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. maj 2015
Judge for yourself.....

Location, Shopping and Food
7,7
It will be the last time i stay at this overpriced tiny little room.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuk T. Par Hong Kong, 10. februar 2015
Wrong design of toilet and disappointed

just beside central station and arlanda express! Very convience to go everywhere
7
It is wrong design of toilet in room! All water coming out when you take a bath! The carbinet is extremely small and it even cannot put two winter jackets there! The swimming pool is terrible and very small! The water is freezing and the jazzi pool doesn't work and looks very old! Changing room there is very old and urgly! Once you go there, you want to leave the swimming pool immediately! How it can recognise as four star and it doesn't worth to pay this price!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sukhyun R. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 4. december 2014
worth to stay

location. cost. fitness
8,7
the room was quite noisy cause of construction. and the building is quite old food was 3star not 4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amorn M. Par Thailand, 26. august 2014
One of the best hotel I ever experienced

Location + Rooms + Staff
10
Superb
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shee L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. august 2014
Superb location...great place to stay.

Superb location...just next to the Arlanda Express station. Attentive staffs...ever willing to assist. The rooms are nice and functional, true to the Radisson Blu tradition.
8,3
Having travelled through Scandinavia, I was a little tired and looking forward to a good rest in this upper echelon hotel. I was a little dissapointed that the room I got has a most dissapointing view...a patch of gravel on the roof top and nothing else. Went back to the reception counter and requested a change...was promtly given another room with the hotel frontage view. Cool. Stockholm is by far is a very expensive city and the hotel, while it is very good, just do not expect too much and you will be fine. The location of this hotel is truly superb, very central...just next to the train station. The hotel staffs are a helpful lot. From street directions to where to go for your 'must-have' Swedish meat balls, just ask and they will help you out. Its a 15-20 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the old town. The Hop On Hop off bus stop is very near to the hotel too. That is another added advantage. Basically, this hotel is near to everywhere. The buffet spread is pretty good. Enjoyed it. There are pubs just a stone's throw from the hotel and if you are a nocturnal creature, rest assured there is still a place for you to chill out. Overall, Im quite satisfied for the price I paid to stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Margaret S. Par Australia, 11. august 2014
Excellant location -- heating was jammed on --

location,space,sevice
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter S. Familie med små børn Sweden, 19. juli 2014
Good value for money

1) Location 2) Room size 3) Spa
7,7
Great stay. Close to the city and the Old Town. Good value for money and nice suites.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm StockholmRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - IndgangRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - IndgangRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - IndgangRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Business CenterRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hot tubRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - FitnessrumRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm, Stockholm

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08