eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Vasagatan 1, Centrum - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sverige 10124 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Radisson SAS Royal Viking Hotel
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Indgang Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Reception Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge
Område: Centrum - Norrmalm Antal værelser: 351

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 79 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter efter:
Paula O. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 9. august 2013
Jättebra!

Bra rum, god frukost, trevlig personal.
10
Finns ingenting att klaga på, allt var till belåtenhet!
Amorn M. Par Thailand, 26. august 2014
One of the best hotel I ever experienced

Location + Rooms + Staff
10
Superb
Shee L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. august 2014
Superb location...great place to stay.

Superb location...just next to the Arlanda Express station. Attentive staffs...ever willing to assist. The rooms are nice and functional, true to the Radisson Blu tradition.
8,3
Having travelled through Scandinavia, I was a little tired and looking forward to a good rest in this upper echelon hotel. I was a little dissapointed that the room I got has a most dissapointing view...a patch of gravel on the roof top and nothing else. Went back to the reception counter and requested a change...was promtly given another room with the hotel frontage view. Cool. Stockholm is by far is a very expensive city and the hotel, while it is very good, just do not expect too much and you will be fine. The location of this hotel is truly superb, very central...just next to the train station. The hotel staffs are a helpful lot. From street directions to where to go for your 'must-have' Swedish meat balls, just ask and they will help you out. Its a 15-20 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the old town. The Hop On Hop off bus stop is very near to the hotel too. That is another added advantage. Basically, this hotel is near to everywhere. The buffet spread is pretty good. Enjoyed it. There are pubs just a stone's throw from the hotel and if you are a nocturnal creature, rest assured there is still a place for you to chill out. Overall, Im quite satisfied for the price I paid to stay here.
Margaret S. Par Australia, 11. august 2014
Excellant location -- heating was jammed on --

location,space,sevice
8,3
Peter S. Familie med små børn Sweden, 19. juli 2014
Good value for money

1) Location 2) Room size 3) Spa
7,7
Great stay. Close to the city and the Old Town. Good value for money and nice suites.
Tarek H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 29. maj 2014
Was ok. Rooms could be in a better condition

Hotel next to central train station. Good staff
4,3
Was alright. Not wow . Rooms could be updated. Old TV and bathroom
Samantha L. Par Australia, 9. februar 2014
great location and friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were given a lovely room with a great view even though we had only booked a standard room. RThe staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel centrally located. We walked everywhere as our hotel was in the best position in the city. we loved our stay at this hotel
Samantha L. Par Australia, 7. februar 2014
LOCATION IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE TOO

location, staff, comfortable room
9,3
we stayed here as it was our wedding anniversary and we were given a lovely room with a great view although we only booked a standard view. the staff were friendly, service quick and efficient and overall we were really happy with our choice of hotel. the location is excellent, the most central of positions for all areas of stockholm. we walked everywhere as we were in the cente of town. overall we loved our stay at this hotel.
Kim W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. januar 2014
Centrally located hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Staff, Reception
8,3
The hotel is centrally located, just next to central station. Receptions are so friendly and helpful.
Leonila S. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. januar 2014
Comfortable, better than I expected.

I love the location, it's close to everything. The bed was comfortable and I love the shower!
8,7
I had a nice stay but it was quite noisy the night I stayed. There was a party/clubbing going on and it kept me up. The 2nd night, people talking on the hallway woke me up again because there was no sound proofing in the rooms.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - IndgangRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ReceptionRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3C01