Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 140 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 140 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Dionne L.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Fantastic location
Right next to the Central Station; we could walk from the hotel to many key sights (eg Gamla Stan, shopping street, City Hall, Parliament House, etc). There were also many great restaurants nearby (Luzette, Kott ouch Fiskbaren). We'll definitely return for its convenient location - it's an easy 20mins to nearby Sodermalm or Ostermalm. Highly recommended!

Noorsuriani T.
Singapore
07 maj 2016
Excellent location right next to Stickholm's Central train station!
Easy access to trains, buses and taxis! It's a great location for travellers who rely on public transport.

Michael E.
Tyskland
10 april 2016
Excellent hotel for a stay in Stockholm
The hotel is located next to the main train station which also serves the Arlanda Express to the airport. The old town and other sightseeing spots are in walking distance. The size of the rooms was reasonable. I encountered a very responsive team at the reception. Take some time out and visit the gym with appropriate equipment and team.

Ahmad A.
Brunei Darussalam
14 marts 2016
Brilliant location and hotel
Business floor was worth the money

John M.
USA
04 marts 2016
Good location
Good location, convenient access to subway and train system, free wifi
This was my first time here. The rooms were OK, although the window I had was really just a window looking into the hotel dining area, so no direct outside view. I had a single room, so it was small, but satisfactory for the 4 nights that I was there. Internet connectivity was good. Didn't eat any meals here.

Lenja V.
Belgien
22 februar 2016
Definitely would go again
Great location close to lots of the interesting things, easy to find, wonderful room with excellent cleanliness, like everything in Stockholm somewhat expensive but actually still alright.

Chang M.
Singapore
29 november 2015
Wonderful stay
Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station
Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!

Gilbert W.
Hongkong
23 november 2015
Excellent services and location
Location, Excellent room design and Helpful staff

Piyachat S.
Thailand
26 oktober 2015
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling
Convenience, nice room, and food
Comfortable and relaxing

Hay C.
Singapore
15 oktober 2015
Nice clean hotel w modern feel
Location, location, location
Good hotel with excellent location. But structure of corridor is complicated and serviced by only 2 lifts