eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Vasagatan 1, Centrum - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sverige 10124 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Radisson SAS Royal Viking Hotel

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Indgang Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefra Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet indefra Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Reception Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Swimmingpool Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge
Område: Centrum - Norrmalm Antal værelser: 351

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 73 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter efter:
Paula O. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 9. august 2013
Jättebra!

Bra rum, god frukost, trevlig personal.
10
Finns ingenting att klaga på, allt var till belåtenhet!
Tarek H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. maj 2014
Was ok. Rooms could be in a better condition

Hotel next to central train station. Good staff
4,3
Was alright. Not wow . Rooms could be updated. Old TV and bathroom
Samantha L. Par Australia, 9. februar 2014
great location and friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were given a lovely room with a great view even though we had only booked a standard room. RThe staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel centrally located. We walked everywhere as our hotel was in the best position in the city. we loved our stay at this hotel
Samantha L. Par Australia, 7. februar 2014
LOCATION IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE TOO

location, staff, comfortable room
9,3
we stayed here as it was our wedding anniversary and we were given a lovely room with a great view although we only booked a standard view. the staff were friendly, service quick and efficient and overall we were really happy with our choice of hotel. the location is excellent, the most central of positions for all areas of stockholm. we walked everywhere as we were in the cente of town. overall we loved our stay at this hotel.
Kim W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. januar 2014
Centrally located hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Staff, Reception
8,3
The hotel is centrally located, just next to central station. Receptions are so friendly and helpful.
Leonila S. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. januar 2014
Comfortable, better than I expected.

I love the location, it's close to everything. The bed was comfortable and I love the shower!
8,7
I had a nice stay but it was quite noisy the night I stayed. There was a party/clubbing going on and it kept me up. The 2nd night, people talking on the hallway woke me up again because there was no sound proofing in the rooms.
Jarkko R. Par Finland, 15. december 2013
Clean centrally located hotel

price, location, cleanliness
9,7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Centrally located, it was 10 min walk away from the main shopping street. Also it is right next to the main railway station which ensures convenient transfer to the Arlando airport. Hotel has a nice little spa with sauna and swimming pool (worth visiting after a long day wondering around the city)
Allen S. Par Singapore, 14. december 2013
Comfortable but expensive

comfortable, clean, fast check-in/out
7,7
The hotel was very generous and allowed us to check in very early (before 9am) because we were already in Stockholm and were switching hotels.
Franco N. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. september 2013
best location and breakfast

location, breakfast and staff
7,7
Federico S. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 30. august 2013
Located in the center near airport express train

location, roof top bar, proximity to the Arlanda Express
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - IndgangRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet udefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Hotellet indefraRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ReceptionRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - SwimmingpoolRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GæsteværelseRadisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3A06