Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 63 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sortér efter:
Martin L. Par Denmark, 18. februar 2016
Godt sted
4,7
Glimrende
Connie E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 21. oktober 2010
Central beliggenhed i rolige omgivelser.

Gode senge og hjælpsomt personale. Tæt på lokale butikker
8,3
Hotellet ligger tilpas afstand fra de spændende områder i Berlin.Gåafstand. Tæt på lufthavnen med U-bahn. Pæne velindrettede mindre værelser. Roligt kvarter.Vi kommer gerne igen.
Vivienne Z. Gruppe China, 29. maj 2016
Friends
6,7
Ver clean and great location
Raoul S. Par Netherlands, 22. maj 2016
Good mid-to-high end value for money hotel
5,7
Nice staff and good rooms, the location was good enough, right next to a u-bahn station. the rooms did get quite warm however, even with airconditioning.
Adrian C. Par South Africa, 13. maj 2016
Not the best location Unless u use Public transpor
4,3
After our first night we came back to find that the dirty towels where hung back up and our washed clothing, which was hung up, was thrown on the bathroom floor. A complaint was made and a voucher for a free drink was compensation! The location is not the best as other travelers indicated UNLESS you are using public transportation everyday as areas of interest are about 25 to 35 min walk. Only 2 English channel on TV including BBC. Overall the stay was good with a safe location and clean rooms.
Henricus H. Par Netherlands, 8. maj 2016
Weekend away
3,7
The price was too much compared to the ammenities (no coffee nor wifi in the room) and bad pillows. In the hotel it was said prices from € 79 and we paid almost double. The breakfast was not even included in our price (€ 15,00 p.p.p.d.)... The staff only replied to your questions and didn't make any efforts to give more service than an average 2 or 3* hotel. When it comes to payments they were very fast to collect.
Catherine M. Familie med ældre børn Ireland, 31. marts 2016
Beautiful hotel
6,3
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!
Nurul Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. marts 2016
First Timer @ Berlin
4
Greeting by the front desk personnel was normal and brief. Up above using a small but clean elevator. Walking to the room took us awhile. The room was clean and tidy. 2 nights in Berlin was a good and memorable one. As it was a brief reception during our arrival...so was during check-out. Good bye and thank you BERLIN
Elizabeth R. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 14. februar 2016
Excellent hotel
6,3
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Zhong H. Forretningsrejsende China, 3. februar 2016
easy access and good location
5,7
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet udefraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet indefraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøderumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GæsteværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadeværelseRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Indgang


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03