eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Road,Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : South Sea Karon Phuket
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Indgang Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteter
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Restaurant Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Møderum Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Møderum Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fitnessrum Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimmingpool Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimmingpool Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 152
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 258 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (258)
Sorter efter:
Charlotte C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. marts 2010
ok hotel, men fremragende beliggenhed.

dejlig pool og søde personale
7
Ceyda M. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2010
Super hotel

Beliggenhed og værelser
6,7
Godt hotel der ligger perfekt da stranden er lige over vejen. Værelserne er store og lækre med rigtig gode senge. Altanen er stor som er en fordel når man godt vil sidde og nyde en drink. Poolen er ok men der er for få solsenge så man skal være hurtig. Receptionisterne er ikke servicemindede hvilket er overraskende. Maden på hotellet kan ikke anbefales da man kan spise meget bedre og billigere på restauranter lige i nærheden
Ceyda M. Par Denmark, 30. januar 2010
Super hotel

Beliggenhed er super det er tæt på strand og værelser store og rummelige
6,7
Jeg kan klart anbefale hotellet pga beliggenhed og værelserne der er store med rigtig gode senge. Rengøringen er punktlig og der er ok plads på altanenerne. Poolen er nu ikke stor og der er rift om sengestolene men når man mere er interesseret i at bade i havet så er stranden lige over gaden. Jeg vil dog ikke anbefale maden på hotellet da der ligger flere fantastiske restauranter til halvdelen af prisen tæt på hotellet.
Jeffrey N. Familie med små børn Canada, 9. oktober 2014
Good Hotel - Rainy Weather

Nice comfortable up-graded room. Front counter staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach.
8,3
Good hotel.
Lorna V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 8. september 2014
Peaceful getaway

Quiet location, firendly staff, and clean rooms
9
We stayed in a deluxe pool view room. The rooms looked and felt new. Breakfast buffet was generous and filling, and the staff members were solicitous to make us feel welcome. We enjoyed the walks by the beach, stores and restaurants nearby. The environment was quiet, so we were able to have nights of peaceful sleep which recharged us for the exciting activities of the following day. People should consider Ramada Phuket Southsea for their visit in Phuket. Thank you, Ramada staff members! God bless you.
Goh X. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
I'll return if I'm visiting Phuket, Karon Beach.

Location, cleanliness and security.
9,3
The stay was wonderful ! We wanted a quiet location unlike Patong therefore Ramada Southsea was chosen as it was away from the night sense yet accessible to the "small town". Location of the hotel is good as its facing directly the beach where the water is really clean and good to swim in or having your morning run by. The hotel is also in the vicinity of motorcycle rental and the so called "town". There is a security guard at the hotel 24/7 therefore I felt safe parking my rented motorcycle in the park area. The guards are very attentive to guests i.e assist in stopping vehicle whenever guests exit the hotel by vehicle or intend to cross the road. Morning breakfast provided by the hotel is quite a spread but of mediocre standard. Rooms are clean, spacious and well maintained - however only 1 power plug.
Goh H. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Very near to beach, clean and comfort

Location located very near beach, clean and lovely hotel
8,7
Nice hotel and convenient to beach and other local Thai food
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
STYLISH BEACH RESORT

Very lovely hotel with great location, Very Clean and tidy!
8,7
Me and my husband spend 2 nights 3 days in there. it was a beautiful hotel right opposite to Karon beach. you can looking at the sea while you having your breakfast! The swimming pool is beautiful and great for chill out. it is a prefect place for a quiet, beach and sunshine holiday for a couple!
Roy K. Par Norway, 18. juli 2014
Friendly staff, but too many unfriendly russians.

Staff, swimming pool and location
7,3
Nice hotel but only one electrical circuit at the room. Breakfast could have been better. Great location by the beach. Too many unfriendly Russians ruined the stay. Excellent trips to James Bond Island and the Phi Phi islands.
Yasunori U. Par Japan, 1. marts 2014
Vacation

Near Beach
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - IndgangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GæsteværelseRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestaurantRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - MøderumRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - MøderumRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FitnessrumRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SwimmingpoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SwimmingpoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SwimmingpoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SwimmingpoolRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Strand

Kundeanmeldelser - Ramada Phuket Southsea, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05