Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 1340 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (1340)
Sortér efter:
Odkhuu D. Gruppe Mongolia, 31. januar 2016
dirty Hotel with bad service
3,7
Bad location, no taxi call, no change money, small dirty rooms, no service from staff. we were unhappy that stayed there, maybe it's just for the Chinese from Mainland
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pui S. Par Hong Kong, 23. januar 2016
Cheap but a bit messy

Have transportation to Disneyland, the latest shopping mall
6,3
I felt a bit messy, the reception gave me a room which is having renovation. Then I go down and inform the reception and they change another room to me. I suggest the room provide separate shampoo, conditioner and bathing gel. I never see a 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner+bathing gel before.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph C. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2016
A very comfortable stay in Hongkong

Clean and nice mountain view
8,3
My sister left her phone and we went back and they returned it to her. Honest staff and very helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Remegio J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. januar 2016
Less than expected.

This hotel offer free shuttle to and from the MTR and the room rate is pretty reasonable.
5
It was not as good as it should be. I've noticed some things that needs to be improved. First, the room was too small. I booked for a non smoking double bed room but what I got was a smoking room with two twin beds placed together. The mini bar was empty, no bottled water, the water heater was dirty. The tv was old with picture tube. The toilet and bath as filthy. Some molds forming on the corners of the shower room. The drainage was clogged and that the floor is flooded when you take a bath.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 17. januar 2016
Good

Quite
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. januar 2016
Staying at Rambler was a big mistake!

Hotel shuttle bus is the only thing that I like in this hotel.
2
Staying at Rambler was a nightmare! No stores nearby and no restaurant inside the hotel. The staff who fixed the sink was rude. I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have red itchy spots. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. This experience was actually the downside of our trip. So if you want to have a happy, meaningful and memorable trip to Hong Kong...please do not consider staying at the Rambler Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu L. Rejsende alene China, 3. januar 2016
Unclean, Noisy, and Lousy Air-Conditioner
3
There were hair droppings on the bed sheets. 30 minutes past before someone was finally able to change them for me on the first day. As it is winter, the floor was cold. I was told by the staff that the air-conditioner is expected not to generate any hot air because when the outside temperate is "not low enough". However, because it is winter, the swimming pool is closed (unlike what they said on the ads). My window was facing the cargo pier, so I stayed half-awake all night. Moreover, if you want to use the gym, you have to fill in an extra form. Generally speaking It was a pretty bad experience and I suggest solo travellers avoid this one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gautam D. Par India, 2. januar 2016
Horrible experience
3
Upon check in the staff gave me a room with 2 single beds available. I told them that I had booked a room for two adults which should have one single bed, upon which they told me that agoda had not informed them for same. I told them that it is the other way round, we need to inform the hotel in case we need single beds. Finally I was told that they did not have a room with one large bed avaialbe. There is no wifi in the rooms and no cable. The TV was obsolete and the docor outdated. The hotel is like a guest house or a youth hostel for which the daily tariff is way too high. I recommend to skip this hotel unless absolutely necessary. A big no no.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herma A. Par Philippines, 29. december 2015
unhappy customer

lobby is okay, near airport
4,3
disgusting! we arrived at 11pm to enter a room with very strong smoke smell. I got migraine immediately! i complained and the staff told me to just spray the room instead of giving us another room. i insist to change and ask their housekeeping to ensure no smell of smoke for that room. we entered , but still there is a slight smell of smoke but no point complaining. when I cant endure the smell i ask for ionizer but their staff who can never understand english insisted to spray herself the air freshener when i said let me spray it as i dont want other people go inside our room. disgusting! i asked for soap but the housekeeping staff cant understand me. disappointed but i let it be. there is a tv but its hanabishi and we opened no channel available, what's the point of putting a tv there? also, bring slippers, shampoo and all needed, the hotel will provide only 3-1 shampoo bodysoap and conditioner. bed linens made us itchy, cleanliness is really bad. i will never go back there again incase i go back HK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geejay N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. december 2015
value for money

clean room, nice staff, near disney
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Rambler Oasis Hotel HongkongRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08