eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Have Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Have Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Lovina Beach Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 169 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (169)
Sorter efter:
Fabienne D. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 24. oktober 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Tim U. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Frank H. Par Germany, 4. september 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Vivien P. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Juergen E. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 19. august 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Par Australia, 16. august 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Par Australia, 3. august 2014
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7,7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. Par Australia, 2. august 2014
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9,7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Judith K. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 23. juli 2014
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8,7
Very nice!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurantRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HaveRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HaveRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadeværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02