eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Have Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Have Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Lovina Beach Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 182 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Sorter efter:
Jesse P. Gruppe United States of America, 13. februar 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. januar 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Par United States of America, 16. januar 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Par New Zealand, 28. december 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. december 2014
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Par United States of America, 7. december 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Par United States of America, 3. november 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Par China, 27. oktober 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 24. oktober 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Par Hungary, 22. oktober 2014
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurantRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HaveRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HaveRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadeværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05