eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefra Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Badeværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Badeværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitnessrum Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Møderum Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Møderum Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefra Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Udsigt Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand
Område: Khok Kloy Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 152 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (152)
Sorter efter:
Tom F. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. november 2010
Fantastisk område, meget, meget stille område.

Smukt hotel, fantastisk pool og strand!!
5,7
Vi havde næsten hotellet for os selv. Der er meget få muligheder for at spise og drikke andre steder end på hotellet. Det ved hotellet godt, hvorfor alt service er meget dyrt i forhold til andre steder i Thailand.
Tip om Restaurant: I kan finde en super restaurant, hvis i går ned til stranden, drejer til højre, går hen til molen/Pier og drejer til højre. Følg vejen lige frem, ca. 6 - 700 meter. På højre side ligger der en super Thai restaurant med super betjening.
Anders D. Familie med små børn Denmark, 1. marts 2010
Dejligt ophold

En dejlig strand Lækker pool Fede solnedgange Udemærket fitness rum
7,3
Vi (mig, min kone og vores to børn på 7 måneder og 2 år) havde 4 dejlige dage på Ranytavi. Ren afslapning ved pool og strand. Dejlige omgivelser og fine værelser. Der er gratis internet. Så hvis du vil slappe af og bare slappe af uden mulighed for shopping, supermarkeder, sælgere mm. så er dette et rigtig godt valg.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Sørg for at være omkring poolen 18.30. Her er mulighed for at se den perfekte solnedgang og få taget nogle fine billeder.
Eugene T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Ruediger R. Rejsende alene Germany, 19. januar 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Tsang Y. Par Hong Kong, 31. december 2014
Excellent location for privacy and silence

Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
9,3
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!
Adrian S. Par Australia, 6. december 2014
Great Beach

beach access
5,7
This hotel feels old. The hotel design needs updating. The layout is a bit confusing with some standalone buildings in the middle of the resort seeming out of place. In the evening the resort feels very empty - guests wander around the premises looking but finding nothing. The restaurants are deserted, no music, the beachside bar is closed. The pool and jacuzzi pool are nice. Access to the beach is great. Room appointments are old - housekeeping do well to keep the place in working order (the showerhead is terrible). During our stay we were dismayed to see 3 tour buses parked in the (small) car park
Elaine S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. december 2014
Nice beach location but nothing else

next to beach, not crowded
5,7
Stayed in delux rm. No lotion, disposable tooth brush or toothpaste. Sandals available only in villas. Lots of stairs so not great if have heavy luggage. No proper table in rm for eating.limited breakfast buffet. Hotel could do better for the comfort of the guests.
Aidan D. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2014
does anyone care?

location, peaceful, leaving
5
So much wrong with this place its difficult to know where to start (all previous negative reviews verified) but if you're looking for a peaceful room on a beautiful stretch of coast with friendly local staff you could probably do worse.
Devon M. Gruppe Canada, 20. juli 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Par Canada, 19. juli 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - FitnessrumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøderumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøderumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UdsigtRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøderumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07