Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefra Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Badeværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Badeværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Fitnessrum Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Møderum Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Møderum Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefra Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Udsigt Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand
Område: Khok Kloy Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 161
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (161)
Sorter efter:
Tom F. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. november 2010
Fantastisk område, meget, meget stille område.

Smukt hotel, fantastisk pool og strand!!
5,7
Vi havde næsten hotellet for os selv. Der er meget få muligheder for at spise og drikke andre steder end på hotellet. Det ved hotellet godt, hvorfor alt service er meget dyrt i forhold til andre steder i Thailand.
Tip om Restaurant: I kan finde en super restaurant, hvis i går ned til stranden, drejer til højre, går hen til molen/Pier og drejer til højre. Følg vejen lige frem, ca. 6 - 700 meter. På højre side ligger der en super Thai restaurant med super betjening.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anders D. Familie med små børn Denmark, 1. marts 2010
Dejligt ophold

En dejlig strand Lækker pool Fede solnedgange Udemærket fitness rum
7,3
Vi (mig, min kone og vores to børn på 7 måneder og 2 år) havde 4 dejlige dage på Ranytavi. Ren afslapning ved pool og strand. Dejlige omgivelser og fine værelser. Der er gratis internet. Så hvis du vil slappe af og bare slappe af uden mulighed for shopping, supermarkeder, sælgere mm. så er dette et rigtig godt valg.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Sørg for at være omkring poolen 18.30. Her er mulighed for at se den perfekte solnedgang og få taget nogle fine billeder.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas P. Familie med små børn Ireland, 24. maj 2015
Great place for a weekend

Pool , beach villa, quite
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandy A. Par Australia, 9. februar 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7,3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ben Z. Gruppe Israel, 5. februar 2015
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neomi A. Familie med små børn Australia, 5. februar 2015
never stay here save ur money
2,3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maytal W. Familie med små børn Australia, 4. februar 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5,3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie T. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. januar 2015
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7,3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eugene T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruediger R. Rejsende alene Germany, 19. januar 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - FitnessrumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøderumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøderumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UdsigtRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøderumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05