eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefra Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dansesal Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dansesal Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Badeværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Badeværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Badeværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Khok Kloy Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 144 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (144)
Sorter efter:
Tom F. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. november 2010
Fantastisk område, meget, meget stille område.

Smukt hotel, fantastisk pool og strand!!
5,7
Vi havde næsten hotellet for os selv. Der er meget få muligheder for at spise og drikke andre steder end på hotellet. Det ved hotellet godt, hvorfor alt service er meget dyrt i forhold til andre steder i Thailand.
Tip om Restaurant: I kan finde en super restaurant, hvis i går ned til stranden, drejer til højre, går hen til molen/Pier og drejer til højre. Følg vejen lige frem, ca. 6 - 700 meter. På højre side ligger der en super Thai restaurant med super betjening.
Anders D. Familie med små børn Denmark, 1. marts 2010
Dejligt ophold

En dejlig strand Lækker pool Fede solnedgange Udemærket fitness rum
7,3
Vi (mig, min kone og vores to børn på 7 måneder og 2 år) havde 4 dejlige dage på Ranytavi. Ren afslapning ved pool og strand. Dejlige omgivelser og fine værelser. Der er gratis internet. Så hvis du vil slappe af og bare slappe af uden mulighed for shopping, supermarkeder, sælgere mm. så er dette et rigtig godt valg.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Sørg for at være omkring poolen 18.30. Her er mulighed for at se den perfekte solnedgang og få taget nogle fine billeder.
Devon M. Gruppe Canada, 20. juli 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Par Canada, 19. juli 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Par Belgium, 1. maj 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Par Germany, 6. april 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Gruppe Thailand, 24. februar 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Gruppe Australia, 23. februar 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Altan/TerrasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DansesalRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DansesalRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet udefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet udefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet udefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet udefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Altan/TerrasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Altan/TerrasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UdsigtRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Altan/TerrasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UdsigtRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UdsigtRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Altan/TerrasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadeværelseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - FitnessrumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøderumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøderumRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotellet indefraRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UdsigtRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A08