arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 235 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 235 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,1

7,3 Kuljit S.
Malaysia
25 oktober 2015
Surprising
Location, value and convince
Poor staff approach to any situation... Let it just asking asking direction to the washroom at the lobby was a task. Other than that it's a perfect apartment. Quiet yet convenient especially if you're there to head to the pier but I wouldn't say it's really walking distance to the pier

9,3 George R.
Sydafrika
29 september 2015
Fantastic stay
Location, room size, view
Great stay, stay on a high floor, facing Phuket Town direction, best views. Great big bed and clean

8,3 steve G.
Storbritannien
19 august 2015
Affordable comfort
Room Pool Sauna
Overnight stay to avoid drink driving.. I've stayed there before and will stay there again. Nice rooms. Nice pool. Nice gym. Nice sauna. Great staff. Don't forget to tip the cleaners. 100 baht is a days pay to these ladies. Do the right thing!

9 George R.
Sydafrika
07 august 2015
Very nice stay
Location, design, comfort
It's my home away from home, great big rooms with good light, nice views and close to everything.

9,3 George R.
Sydafrika
02 august 2015
Great stay
Location, design, value
Great stay, great room and great location

8 Andrew T.
Australien
31 juli 2015
Great little get away
Room Pool and Food
This was a nice hotel, clean, spacious, friendly staff, nice pool. This hotel is located on a main road in Chalong. It's location is convinient if you want to go see Big Buddha or Wat Chalong, or go Scuba Diving So close for all and very safe location in Phuket

8 robin N.
Sverige
21 juli 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Nice hotel near the pier. Clean rooms. Service minded staff. The only thing is that the swimingpool is boring. Otherwise I had a great stay.

6,7 Hua B.
Kina
01 maj 2015
Short stay
Nice staff, many programs in TV, small refrigerator
Ok to have a short stay in this hotel. Can't lock the balcony's door and a little scary at night. Don't have toothpaste and toothbrush, also don't have one-time slippers.

6,7 Mark D.
Storbritannien
15 april 2015
Good value
Location, decent rooms, cost.
Friendly staff, good sized,clean, modern rooms with adequate facilities. If you're traveling on a reasonable budget the Ratana is a good option. I only score 1 for food as I didn't eat there.

8,3 steve G.
Storbritannien
02 april 2015
Nice
Clean comfy and good locatuon
Helpful staff, pool, gym and sauna. Just what the doctor ordered.