eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong

97/64 Wiset Rd., Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ratana Apart- Hotel
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitnessrum Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitnessrum Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Køkken Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimmingpool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitnessrum Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Reception Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimmingpool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Køkken Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Lobby Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Indgang Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitnessrum Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chalong Antal værelser: 53
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 195 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (195)
Sorter efter:
Bradley M. Rejsende alene Canada, 12. december 2014
Nice hotel

Location, comfortable room, pool
8
7 days
Duncan P. Par United Kingdom, 5. december 2014
A real gem of a hotel, no restaurant but no need !

A great room with lots of space and a lovely pool just 5 minutes walk from the road down to Chalong Pier with all its bars and restaurants, an easy 15 minute walk to the pier for the dive boats.
7,7
Jonathan K. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. november 2014
Good local hotel in Chalong

Proximity to Chalong Pier, Friendly staff, Clean rooms
8,3
Short stay for diving trip. Hotel is well located for the Dive boats and dive shops in Chalong area. Good local restaurants nearby. Convenient, comfortable and friendly hotel. Have stayed before and will be back again.
Jonathan K. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. november 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Location, local restaurants, friendly staff
8,3
Great location for dive and other boat trips from Chalong Pier. (Opposite side to the nice beaches.) A favourite hotel in this area.
Chanisa P. Par Thailand, 22. november 2014
Good location

good loction ,clean and quite !! love it we will be ack
7,3
We love it !! very clean and great location. I recomented it .
Nicholas F. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2014
Great place

Clean, location, pool,
10
Loved it and would recommend it to all. Great value for money. Very happy with the place.
Tanya M. Par New Zealand, 4. oktober 2014
Great place to stay

friendly staff, tidy and comfortable
8,7
We stayed for 7 nights, the staff were very friendly and kind. Location is close to Chalong circle (roundabout) which is central for Chalong. There is a supermarket right in front of hotel which was very handy.
Carlos V. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. september 2014
Great value for money

Value for money was the key benefit of this hotel.
7,3
Steve G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
Clean Quiet Comfortable

Room Pool Gym
8,7
A nice location with easy access to all of Chalong's sights and attractions.
Andrew M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 8. september 2014
Nice place to stay !!

staff / pool / great bed
7
I booked up for 9 nights in one of the standard rooms (303. Simply, bedroom, bathroom & balcony. Was more than sufficient for the stay. Was in Chalong for business around the island. Booked up online & got a rate of TB1100 per night, room only inc taxes etc. No breakfast - their restaurant is closed just now off season. But there are so very many places to eat all within a short walk. We used Anchor Inn on the road to the pier/jetty, Green Man on road to Karon, Rossovivo on same road as Ratana & Vset right by the jetty. I specified a non-smoking room & got one (although we did find an ashtray in there, but no ciggie smells.....). Many folks have complained about the receptionists lack of English language. I had no problem with this - maybe as I treated them like a human?? Room was a nice and had enough room for all our stuff. Kingsize bed - mattress harder than personal preference, but that didn't stop me sleeping soundly. Linens & duvet clean & replaced twice during our stay. Large flat screen TV - didn't use it. Table & 2 chairs. Chair at desk/dressing table part of room. Good size mirror. Bedside shelves. Good lighting. Kettle, fridge & microwave. 2 x 500ml bottle water provided daily. Bathroom - compact but space well used. Shower could have done with being more powerful, but of no great concern. bath towels (changed daily) provided. Balcony - 2 chairs & table. Sink & drainer (they provided us with bowls & mugs so we could prepare our cereal for breakfast). We took our own tea & coffee although some was provided. Enough room to dry off 2 full sets of dive gear. Room overlooked waste area. No disturbance from outside, but some residents did have screaming kids 1 evening. Couldn't hear any noise from main road. Plenty of car parking - wide parking bays. Looked at pool area - was nice and clean. Gym - sufficient to keep up any long-term exercise regime. Cooled only by oscillating fans.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong PhuketRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - FitnessrumRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - FitnessrumRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - KøkkenRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SwimmingpoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - FitnessrumRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ReceptionRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SwimmingpoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - KøkkenRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - IndgangRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - FitnessrumRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Hotellet udefraRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Hotellet udefraRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - OmgivelserRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ButikkerRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - OmgivelserRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A03