Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong

97/64 Wiset Rd., Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 229 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (229)
Sortér efter:
Oi M. Gruppe Singapore, 27. december 2015
good if u self drive

no lack of eating places, just 5 min drive to my favorite lemongrass house and penthouse was really big!
6,3
penthouse does not even has tissues papers, recept didn't even has travel adaptor to lend, staff can only handle simple English.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Passaporn V. Par Thailand, 18. december 2015
not worth the price

quite
3,3
the room has the smell of old wood. we were sick the whole period. don't know if it's due to unclean air condition or something else.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johann B. Par France, 19. november 2015
Perfect location, house keeping super nice, pool

Location, pool,room cleaning
10
Nice stay as usual
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Minna H. Par Estonia, 30. oktober 2015
not so good as told

you can swim, the location is okey (near to Chalong circle) and you can work out.
4,7
The first impression was okey, but during the night, me and my boyfriend could not sleep because the air conditioner was blowing at us and it felt hot and cold at the same time. After 1 night we felt sick. We could hear the traffic and loud music played both nights. And in the morning we could not sleep as long as we wanted because the cleaning lady wanted to come to our room, even if we said: no, thank you. The saunas were out of order and the shower had a very low pressure. The restaurant was also out of order. And there was no view to garden as was told. The picture is misleading. It was not a very nice experience and it felt that we over paid its price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicholas F. Par United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2015
Better than a 3 star

room, staff, location
10
Great place would stay again. Better than a 3 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George V. Rejsende alene South Africa, 28. september 2015
Fantastic stay

Location, room size, view
9,3
Great stay, stay on a high floor, facing Phuket Town direction, best views. Great big bed and clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George V. Rejsende alene South Africa, 5. august 2015
Very nice stay

Location, design, comfort
9
It's my home away from home, great big rooms with good light, nice views and close to everything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George V. Rejsende alene South Africa, 31. juli 2015
Great stay

Location, design, value
9,3
Great stay, great room and great location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. juli 2015
Affordable comfort

Room Pool Sauna
8,3
Overnight stay to avoid drink driving.. I've stayed there before and will stay there again. Nice rooms. Nice pool. Nice gym. Nice sauna. Great staff. Don't forget to tip the cleaners. 100 baht is a days pay to these ladies. Do the right thing!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robin N. Rejsende alene Sweden, 17. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel near the pier. Clean rooms. Service minded staff. The only thing is that the swimingpool is boring. Otherwise I had a great stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong PhuketRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SwimmingpoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07