eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong

97/64 Wiset Rd., Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Ratana Apart- Hotel
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Hotellet udefra Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimmingpool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimmingpool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimmingpool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Suite Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Suite Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitnessrum Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitnessrum Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Køkken Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Swimmingpool Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Fitnessrum Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chalong Antal værelser: 53
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 185 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (185)
Sorter efter:
Tanya M. Par New Zealand, 4. oktober 2014
Great place to stay

friendly staff, tidy and comfortable
8,7
We stayed for 7 nights, the staff were very friendly and kind. Location is close to Chalong circle (roundabout) which is central for Chalong. There is a supermarket right in front of hotel which was very handy.
Carlos V. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. september 2014
Great value for money

Value for money was the key benefit of this hotel.
7,3
Steve G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
Clean Quiet Comfortable

Room Pool Gym
8,7
A nice location with easy access to all of Chalong's sights and attractions.
Andrew M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 8. september 2014
Nice place to stay !!

staff / pool / great bed
7
I booked up for 9 nights in one of the standard rooms (303. Simply, bedroom, bathroom & balcony. Was more than sufficient for the stay. Was in Chalong for business around the island. Booked up online & got a rate of TB1100 per night, room only inc taxes etc. No breakfast - their restaurant is closed just now off season. But there are so very many places to eat all within a short walk. We used Anchor Inn on the road to the pier/jetty, Green Man on road to Karon, Rossovivo on same road as Ratana & Vset right by the jetty. I specified a non-smoking room & got one (although we did find an ashtray in there, but no ciggie smells.....). Many folks have complained about the receptionists lack of English language. I had no problem with this - maybe as I treated them like a human?? Room was a nice and had enough room for all our stuff. Kingsize bed - mattress harder than personal preference, but that didn't stop me sleeping soundly. Linens & duvet clean & replaced twice during our stay. Large flat screen TV - didn't use it. Table & 2 chairs. Chair at desk/dressing table part of room. Good size mirror. Bedside shelves. Good lighting. Kettle, fridge & microwave. 2 x 500ml bottle water provided daily. Bathroom - compact but space well used. Shower could have done with being more powerful, but of no great concern. bath towels (changed daily) provided. Balcony - 2 chairs & table. Sink & drainer (they provided us with bowls & mugs so we could prepare our cereal for breakfast). We took our own tea & coffee although some was provided. Enough room to dry off 2 full sets of dive gear. Room overlooked waste area. No disturbance from outside, but some residents did have screaming kids 1 evening. Couldn't hear any noise from main road. Plenty of car parking - wide parking bays. Looked at pool area - was nice and clean. Gym - sufficient to keep up any long-term exercise regime. Cooled only by oscillating fans.
Steve G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. august 2014
All mod cons

Pool gym room
7,7
A comfortable room with everything needed for a short or long term stay. All the staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. Pool is more for relaxing in than doing your daily fitness routine but the gym more than makes up for this.. Whilst not often needed in Thailand the sauna also proved to be a plus point on a rainy afternoon. Close to yhe main road which proved noisy poolside but easy enough to block out.
Andrew M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. juli 2014
Great Hotel & Excellent Staff

Pool Location Staff
10
Extremely helpful girls at the reception, can explain how to drive automatic gear, how to ride a bike (technically) and smile every day of our 90! The location though is far from the beach, but with motorbike - it's ok! The room was neat, all furniture - like new, the cleaning - every 3-rd day, very good. We enjoyed every day of our stay in Ratana Hotel Staff were great and the nice lady at the front always had a great meal ready
Mark H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. juli 2014
Very good,will go back again.

Clean room
9,3
1 night
Meng S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Great value for money.

Price, location and friendly staff
8
Great value for money. It was perfect for me as I was kitesurfing at Kitezone.
Li W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. maj 2014
pleasant stay

clean, comfortable and sufficient facilities
7,3
clean and serene
Rocky J. Par United States of America, 27. april 2014
ALWAYS GREAT

LOCATION, AWESOME ROOMS and...GREAT CHILL OUT POOL!
10
I LOVE this hotel...stayed here several times and recommend to anyone going diving in Phuket. !0-15 min walk to pier, great location is QUITE and pool is the best for chilling out and having a few bevies with friends! The staff are very helpful, rooms are good sized, and there is a BIG ONE right downstairs where you can buy a TON of stuff (basically a huge Family mart/ 7-eleven)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ratana Apart-Hotel at Chalong PhuketRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Hotellet udefraRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SwimmingpoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SwimmingpoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SwimmingpoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SuiteRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - FitnessrumRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - FitnessrumRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - KøkkenRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SwimmingpoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - FitnessrumRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ReceptionRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - SwimmingpoolRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - KøkkenRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - IndgangRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - FitnessrumRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - LobbyRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Hotellet udefraRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Hotellet udefraRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - GæsteværelseRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - OmgivelserRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - ButikkerRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - OmgivelserRatana Apart-Hotel at Chalong Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B01