Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 243 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 243 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,1

Kuljit S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Surprising
Location, value and convince
Poor staff approach to any situation... Let it just asking asking direction to the washroom at the lobby was a task. Other than that it's a perfect apartment. Quiet yet convenient especially if you're there to head to the pier but I wouldn't say it's really walking distance to the pier
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

George R. fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Boede 14 nætter i september 2015
Fantastic stay
Location, room size, view
Great stay, stay on a high floor, facing Phuket Town direction, best views. Great big bed and clean
Anmeldt 29 september 2015

steve G. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Affordable comfort
Room Pool Sauna
Overnight stay to avoid drink driving.. I've stayed there before and will stay there again. Nice rooms. Nice pool. Nice gym. Nice sauna. Great staff. Don't forget to tip the cleaners. 100 baht is a days pay to these ladies. Do the right thing!
Anmeldt 19 august 2015

George R. fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Very nice stay
Location, design, comfort
It's my home away from home, great big rooms with good light, nice views and close to everything.
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

George R. fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Boede 14 nætter i juli 2015
Great stay
Location, design, value
Great stay, great room and great location
Anmeldt 02 august 2015

Andrew T. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great little get away
Room Pool and Food
This was a nice hotel, clean, spacious, friendly staff, nice pool. This hotel is located on a main road in Chalong. It's location is convinient if you want to go see Big Buddha or Wat Chalong, or go Scuba Diving So close for all and very safe location in Phuket
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015

robin N. fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Nice hotel near the pier. Clean rooms. Service minded staff. The only thing is that the swimingpool is boring. Otherwise I had a great stay.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

Hua B. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Short stay
Nice staff, many programs in TV, small refrigerator
Ok to have a short stay in this hotel. Can't lock the balcony's door and a little scary at night. Don't have toothpaste and toothbrush, also don't have one-time slippers.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015

Mark D. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 16 nætter i marts 2015
Good value
Location, decent rooms, cost.
Friendly staff, good sized,clean, modern rooms with adequate facilities. If you're traveling on a reasonable budget the Ratana is a good option. I only score 1 for food as I didn't eat there.
Anmeldt 15 april 2015

steve G. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Nice
Clean comfy and good locatuon
Helpful staff, pool, gym and sauna. Just what the doctor ordered.
Anmeldt 02 april 2015