Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 27 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sortér efter:
Greg W. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 30. december 2015
Peaceful quiet and relaxing!

Quiet location, great Snorkeling, excellent staff.
9,7
Very nice place away from the local crowds. Excellent snorkeling and personal attention to help with every need!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrea D. Par Switzerland, 27. december 2015
Need some renovation

Staff
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tamas D. Par Hungary, 3. juli 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Letitia W. Par China, 21. februar 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Digi-Ana S. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Berge O. Forretningsrejsende France, 11. maj 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Moustapha H. Familie med små børn France, 6. maj 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey M. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. februar 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul E. Par Australia, 17. november 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henry S. Par United Kingdom, 15. oktober 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Ravenala Resort MoalboalRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - BadeværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - BadeværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - BadeværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterRavenala Resort Moalboal - GolfbaneRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - StrandRavenala Resort Moalboal - RestaurantRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kaffebar/CaféRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterRavenala Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterRavenala Resort Moalboal - UdsigtRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - BadeværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseRavenala Resort Moalboal - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06