eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Have Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Rawai Antal værelser: 198
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 466 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personale
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (466)
Christian J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. oktober 2013
Super dejligt hotel

Swimmingpool, rent hotel, maden var rigtig god.
10
Det var et meget rent hotel, stor og flot swimmingpool, god og varieret mad. Venligt personale.
Berit G. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 5. juli 2013
Dejligt ophold på skønt hotel

pool, store værelser, engelskkundskaber
9,3
Skønt sted til afslapning. Hotellet tilbyder transport til 2 forskellige strande hver dag og transport til Kata en aften om ugen.
Henning C. Par Denmark, 4. juli 2013
dejligt og afslappende

værelset er stort og lyst
7,3
vores andet ophold der var det også året før perfekt for familier dejligt
Emil J. Gruppe Denmark, 16. april 2013
Ordentlig omgang afslapning til ingen penge.

Sengene, poolen, maden
9
Efter to uger har vi intet at klage over, personalet var altid venlige og rare.
Carsten M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Lækkert nyt hotel med flotte omgivelser

Gratis longtailbåd til nabo øen Bon Island
3
Lækkert hotel og flotte værelser, og stort flot pool anlæg med poolbar og god betjening... Mangler noget man kan lave om aftenen med børnene, evt pool/billiard/bordtennis, ellers et super lækkert sted
Martin F. Par Denmark, 2. februar 2012
Nyt moderne hotel i rolige omgivelser

Fri transfer til Yanui beach og Bon Island, dejlig stor pool område, nye flotte værelser,
7,7
Vi havde 11 overnatninger på Rawai Palm Beach Resort. Nyt og flot resort, som ligger i udkantet af Rawai området. Et virkelig lækkert resort, som vi klart kan anbefale til dem som ønsker fred og ro på rejsen og med kort afstand til gode restauranter, strande og lokale øer.
Daphne W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. april 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8,3
Michelle D. Par Australia, 28. februar 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Par Singapore, 18. februar 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7,3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 12. februar 2014
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7,3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HaveRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - StrandRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - StrandRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - StrandRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - FitnessrumRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LegepladsRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - IndgangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - UdsigtRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - MøderumRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - MøderumRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07