Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 228 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (228)
Sortér efter:
Per F. Par Denmark, 15. maj 2016
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Julito C. Par United Kingdom, 30. april 2016
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Ma E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. marts 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Lenard L. Familie med små børn Canada, 29. februar 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sai M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 14. december 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Bryan B. Par Philippines, 6. december 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Klaus R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. november 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Kim M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. august 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Allan K. Par Australia, 17. august 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Daniel P. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. juli 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7,3
Fantastic as usual
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - IndgangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - HaveRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02