eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 200 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter efter:
Karl W. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. november 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Gruppe Philippines, 10. november 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. september 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 26. september 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. september 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 22. september 2014
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. september 2014
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7,3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. september 2014
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers
Christoher I. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. august 2014
location , airport near and malls

near airport , malls and easy to get taxi
7,7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , pool , is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Lord E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. august 2014
The 80s called.. They want their decor back..

Location, no giant dinosaurs, no unicorns
6,3
It wasn't the best, the interior had very old old decor and the door didn't feel very secure especially when you could see daylight all around the frame of the door.. It's under staffed but the ONE girl that was there when we arrived was very nice and helpful.. The shower was a joke, it wasn't adjustable it was just fixed to spray in one direction and that's it plus no real hot or cold controls. I can tell the owners use a band aid approach to everything maintenance wise.. This hotel needs a major over haul.. Do yourself a favor and go to Home Crest or International continents instead.. About the same rate but triple the comfort and service..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C08