Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Indgang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Have Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 216
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (216)
Sorter efter:
Allan K. Par Australia, 17. august 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claridad D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 17. april 2015
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muzain M. Par Malaysia, 9. marts 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muzain M. Par Malaysia, 7. marts 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lenard L. Gruppe Canada, 28. februar 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth M. Par United States of America, 17. februar 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nerlyn T. Familie med små børn Australia, 8. februar 2015
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4,7
Average apartment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nerlyn T. Familie med små børn Australia, 5. februar 2015
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4,3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julian T. Par United Kingdom, 29. januar 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - IndgangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HaveRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08