Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 4864 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (4864)
Sortér efter:
Joergen J. Gruppe Denmark, 11. november 2013
Lokalt hotel

Tæt på lokale restauranter
7,7
Fint ophold, god betjening, sikkerhedsvagt m.m. nem ind og udcheckning
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luise M. Par Denmark, 29. juli 2013
Dejligt og bekvemt

Varmt vand i bruseren, internet og god seng
9,3
Det var rart og komfortabelt. Der var god service og værelset var stilrent. Der var nye shampoer til hver dag, internet og tv på værelset. Sengen var god med du dyne og der var god aircon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soeren M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2012
God beliggehed til en fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed og pris
8,3
Vaerelserne var lidt smaa, men til prisen og beliggenheden kan man ikke forlange mere. Jeg havde en panorama udsigt fra 9.sal og skulle bare lige krydse gaden for at handle eller spise i Ayala Mall. Eneste ulempe var den noget stoejende air condition.
Tip om Restaurant: Hvis du er paa udkig efter noget godt og billigt mad. Saa gaa op paa 4.sal i Ayala Mall lige ved siden af biografen. Her har de retter til mellem 50 - 100 peso.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rod M. Par United Kingdom, 11. februar 2016
Clean,functional ans safe

Clean, central,safe
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel 3 times now.it was always clean, staff always pleasant, hot water always on demand. Only real downside is the rooms at the front are noisy with the night traffic as well as day traffic whilst if that doesn't get you the noise of some of the rooms air cons does! Overall very usefully located hotel just across road from Ayala Centre and Rico Lechon Restaurant ( excellent) just around corner. (Look for sign pose 100 yds from hotel). If you get the varying price at the right time I think it is good value at £24 net - but it does fluctuate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nancy C. Par Canada, 11. februar 2016
clean and convenient

location cleanlinesss staff
7,7
Well located dozens of good restaurants across the street in the mall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nosarimba R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. februar 2016
over price..no breakfast

Good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johnathon S. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. februar 2016
Great hotel rooms very good staff

Price location good rooms great staff
8,7
It was great will definitely be going there next time I am in Cebu
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jackie J. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2016
Budget hotel for transient travellers

Location, convenience, adequate room amenities
8
Good value for money especially for transient travellers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Myla M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 5. februar 2016
my second and my first

I got a great view fr my room, wi-fi connection and the cleanliness
8,3
It is my second time to check in under RED PLANET hotel but my first in Cebu branch. Again the experience is amazingly good. Downstairs there is a 7/11 store and calling a taxi is not a problem. Staff are very competent and professional. I wish I stayed longer here though its far away from my training venue. But, 'the best lechon @ Rico's restaurant' is just at the back of the hotel and across is the Ayala Mall. Great! Looking forward to be back in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chia-Wen C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. februar 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location & Friendly & cleanliness
9,7
It's very convenient.. The hotel is located near Ayala mall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet udefraRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08